Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean spacious apartments

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Location: hotel was not in the best area overlooking a football stadium. But was well enough away from any noise and did not bother our stay.
Hotel was perfect for our stay. The apartment was spacious with dishwasher, washing machine and large oven and fridge freezer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

September Break

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Very nice reception area , very polite staff ,you could get anything from reception for apartments ie Hair driers, Irons etc
Location: very good Apartments good location very close to town centre shops and beautiful beach , very easy journey by train from Malaga to Los Boliches 25 min
We had a great week even though late october 18th weather was 25 deg mainly but one day was 36 deg went to Biopark Zoo would highly recommend this Great market on Tuesday at Fuengarola approx 15 min walk from apartment went to Bell and bottle pub won 30 Euros on bingo Very good resturants and Bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Serviced Self Catering, good location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great location, large and good value
Apartments were large, clean and in a great location. Cleaning is minimal per week but it's self catering and there is a washing machine in the apartment. Overlooks a full sized astro football pitch which can be interesting to watch some matches or training. Large supermarket on the ground floor with everything you would need at very good prices. Only 7 mins walk to the beach. 5 mins to the train station which goes to either Fuengirola Centre one way or Malaga the other. Easy and cheap to use. A lot of bars and restaurants on the main beach front and the Marina area is about a 25 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel acceuillant

Posted Sep 21, 2014
séjour trop sympat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frithjof Kronbladfrom Sverige

rums beskrivnig

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Täcken till säng bör bytas till mer hygieniskt material. Kuddar till säng bör finnas i olika storlekar. Jag fick ont i nacken av befintlig kudde. Köket: bra utrustat med porslin men vinglas saknades. Vi trivdes bra, personalen var tillmötesgående och städningen var ok. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Apartment 10 mins from beach

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: good service, polite and helpful staff. clean pool. near supermarket good organisation
Cons: needs new chef, new menu, more English channels on TV
Location: supermarket next door beach activities very little entertainment at hotel, mainly for adults
Very good apartments for self catering with well organised pool and cleanliness of surroundings. Clean water and area cleaned daily. Life guard full time at pool. The staff very helpful and polite. The technicians responded immediately to any required maintenance. The food was awful. oily, tasteless, repeated every day at evening buffet. THe breakfst was ok and some variety. Donjt eat the evening buffet, best thing is to go self catering as there are so many local restaurants and the prices are also very reasonable. at the sea front we found an ex pat restaurant, English, called Manila restaurant where you can get good old English and spanish food at good prices. Hotel manager was very helpful and so were the pretty receptionists , all spoke English and provided us with fresh sheets. iron and blankets when required. I think it was a nice place to stay, provided you eat out. I would recommend it to all people. Its 3 star place. The Wifi broke down while we were there but was working only in reception. They are fixing it. Have fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CORNEROfrom BELGIQUE

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
DOMMAGE PAS OBTENU DE DOUCHE BAIGNOIRE TROP HAUTE POUR NOUS TROP DE BRUIT VIS A VIS DE L APPARTEMENT IL YA 3 ANS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Ireland

Great appartments

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
These apartments are very large and airy. Due to a medical condition we must cook our own food which is easy with the large fridge, cooker and hob. Some utensils were missing but were replaced when requested. Lovely quiet location. Like all appartments in Spain noise from adjoining rooms can be an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location
The staff are very helpful its a good location for the train and the beach.Its outside the main resort which helps with the noise at night the super market below is a real bonus the rooms have all you need and more for a self catering holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve8414from Shropshire

7 day stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent self catering apartments within a five minute walk of los boliches train station. In my opinion this is the best value apartments rental in the area. The rooms are equipped with everything you need for a fully self catering stay although we always ate out, great local restaurants. There is a supermarket below the apartments which is the cheapest in the area. Stayed here many times and would always recommend.