Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location ..close to the beach.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Loved the location of the hotel. The staff was nice and helpful. Was not too happy with the cleanliness of the hotel though. everything was outdated. But the price was right so can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Booking policy to give guests the rooms they look for.
Location: Lots of restaurants.
Only problem is that I can never get the room location I look for in advance. Otherwise it is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel clean and lovely staff

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: near everything i wanted beach etc
Cons: nothing really
Location: well the location great i just like chilling really
great well not far from airport clean pleasant staff food not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from Montreal, Canada

Excellent economical and friendly harbor

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Clean and easy access to the beach and the ocean
Just great. The room was clean, view on the ocean and the price .... real great. No fuss, the restaurant was well situated and the beach has great food also. Good bed. Convenient kitchen facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Bay Area - CA

Good Location

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older but clean and close to beach. Up the steps and you are in the main shops and walking area. Sort of like a small studio apartment with small stove, mini fridge, plates, utensils, etc. November stay so some of the shops, restaurants were closed for the season. Staff was very helpful, I would rate the staff as Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mal from lowestoft england

Ideal location right on beach

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: All ok
Location: Ideal location
Good value hotel close to beach and restaurants. There is a lift up to main town just behind hotel only 50 cents each way and saves along walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by obriens from dublin

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hol , staff friendly and helpful , great location for town and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Ireland

Has it's ups and downs

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel it's self is very nice good size pool plenty of space to lye out in the sun ! Unfortunately they charge 3euro to rent the sun bed for the day . But u can just bring a towel and lye out on the grass ! The rooms are a bit dated but do have air-con , u can get free wifi all around the apartments ! There is only 2 gas rings to cook in the room which was disappointing for an apartment I expected more . The location is amazing right next to the beach only a ten min walk to the town centre .. There is a mercadona supermarket only 10 mins away which is way cheaper , than any of the small shops around the hotel .l I would go back to stay at this hotel as it was good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bap from UK

Room ok but could not use the balconey

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could not open the railings/bars to use the balcony, a leak in the bathroom when the taps are used did not get fixed. TV a bit dated room 43
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed in apt 105 for 5 days from Thursday to Tuesday. It was a spacious apartment with two single beds in the bedroom and a double pull-out bed in the spacious living room. The shower in the bathroom was very good & powerful. The apartment was located to the front of the complex with a view of the beach across the road. Free Wi-Fi was available in the apartment but we had to sit in the hallway / inside the door of the apartment to pick up the signal from down the hallway of the apartment complex. Towels were changed everyday while we were there except on Sunday. There was a grape / olive inside the door of the bathroom when we got there & it was still there on the day that we left!! No kettle or toaster in the kitchen so cannot even make toast in the apartment. Lift to town centre in a few minutes walk by going out the back gate of the apartment complex.