Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Lovely relaxed break in quiet surroundings with 5 minutes walk to the beach. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Trato excelente. Muy limpio. Zonas comunes perfect

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad. Las ayudas recibidas por parte de la direccion y el personal. La higiene y limpieza. Las habitaciones y zponas comunes
Cons: El aire acondicionado
Hemos recibido todo tipo de ayudas por parte del servicio. Todo muy limpio y cómodo. Las zonas comunes son muy acogedoras y relajantes. El servicio de restaurante es de muy buena calidad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel close to beach and amenities

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Room OK would rate 3 star+, air conditioning extremely noisey. No balcony in our room, ground floor similar rooms have terrace. Hotel's evening facilities disappointing, no actual bar open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prague

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nice lovely hotel especially for families, nice staff and clean nice rooms, the location is good enough close to the beach and the restaurants around. my only complain is that WiFi is too slow and even not working most of the time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

Generelt tilfreds

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Pool og værelser var rigtig fint.
Cons: et fitness rum der fungerer.
Location: tæt på strand og by.
Jeg er generelt tilfreds med hotellet. Dog må jeg tilføje at jeg valgte hotellet pga af deres fitness forhold. Jeg er af helbreds mæssige årsager nød til at gå til fitness hver dag, derfor valgte jeg som sagt hotellet. Da jeg ankom virkede maskinerne ikke. Da jeg forklarede dem vigtigheden af netop et velfungerende fitness tilbud, så sagde de bare at de ikke kunne lave maskinerne. Det er ikke i orden, når de på deres hjemmeside tilbyder fitness. Og som man betaler for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

nice modern hotel with some designer touches

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: great size rooms. good breakfast. proximety to all amentities
Cons: Inernet wi-fi connection is a disaster
Location: next to a golf course and a huge grocery store
very modern facility located in the heart of Mijas. very convinient to the beach, shopping and restaurants. spacious rooms nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gareth from London

Basic But Nice

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice basic Hotel with helpful staff at the reception. I thought breakfast was included, it wasn't, I'm a vegetarian and budget Hotels don't really cater for our need's; 2nd day went out to have breakfast with food of my choice, not others. The rooms are large with plenty of cupboard space. Bathroom, again adequate for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Gut für kurzen Aufenthalt, schöne Poolanlage

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Sauberheit; Lage; Massagen
Location: nahe Abfahrt Cala Mijas
Ruhig und doch nahe der Autobahn gelegen; sehr gut für Massagen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell med bra service

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bokningen fanns inte då vi anlände. Låg beläggning så det fanns rum ändå.