Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOUNIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by trinifrom alcañiz

muy comodo tanto para niños como para mayores

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
fabuloso. me gusto el apartamento, las piscinas, las actividades, en una palabra todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hichamfrom Marseille

Familiale

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très correcte avec un personnel agréable, la plage à proximité est autorisée aux animaux .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Per A.from Haugesund

Romslig leilighet, sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fint opphold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geir Helgefrom Haugesund

Helt greit hotell

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei Har vært 11 dager på dette hotellet, helt greit hotell ikke noe mer:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poitiers

Très bien, studio à proximité de tout

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Studio attribué prés de tout sans voiture. La plage canine très originale.
Cons: Je n'ai pas eu de besoins particuliers
Location: Bien desservi par les transports en commun pour se rendre d'une ville à l'autre, plage proche.
Excellent rapport qualité prix, j'ai été agréablement surprise, studio très bien équipé, et la propreté du domaine en générale, tout est impeccablement entretenu.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overbefolket

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For mange mennesker på for liten plass. Servicen var god, og boenheten var grei. Men verdt å merke seg at det ikke er aircondition. Nærmest umulig å få plass ved bassengene, men nærme stranda, og kort vei inn til byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ximenafrom Madrid

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encantó un muy buen lugar para el descanso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra service og rent

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelige personal, bra service og rent :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mérida

Apartamentos en buen estado y muy bien equipados

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: En general me ha gustado todo. Quizas había que equipar de mas tumbonas en la piscina donde hay socorrista
Cons: En los apartamentos que están situados pegados al seto que da a la carretera no hay cobertura de móvil ni wifi.
Ha sido una semana que se ha hecho muy corta. Los apartamentos están muy bien equipados y limpios. El problema ha sido que no teníamos cobertura de wifi y móvil