Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice out of town hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great low key apartments with good on site pool. Staff were lovely and accommodation was in great condition and spacious. We travelled with a toddler and was provided with a travel cot and high chair at no extra cost. On site pools were lovely, safe and low key. Short drive to benhavis and the coast but a car is needed here. Ideal family accommodation. On site restaurant served basic nice food in a nice setting but food won't win any awards.as most of it came from a freezer it seems. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lovely stay and looking forward to returning

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Jacuzzi, plenty of room and nice pool
It's up on a hill and therefore a car is required to get to shops, restaurants or the beach, but the view was beautiful and the Jacuzzi on the roof was the highlight of every morning for the kids. We are looking forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tres propre,personnel tres sympa

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: la vue
Cons: manque vaisselle basique style bol ,platvdans l appartement
Location: quartier résidentiel,il faut la voiture pour bouger
très belle vue sur la montagne.appartement très spacieux avec une superbe terrasse qui donne sur la piscine.l l appartement etait tres propre ,le personnel est tres sympathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hakan from Stockholm

Bra Standard

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dålig internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Hochwertige Ferienanlage in perfekte Lage!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Die gesamte Anlage!
Cons: Bessere Wegbeschreibung.
Location: Hotel befindet sich hoch über dem Ort. Etwas unternehmen nur!!! mit dem Auto. Stadtbesuche: Malaga, Granada mit Alhambra, Cocodrillopark usw..
Wir waren gleich am Anfang positiv überrascht, als wir unseres Zimmer betreten haben: 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder ( 2 davon mit Whirlpool), riesiges Wohnbereich! Küche - voll ausgestattet mit Siemensgeräten! Personal sehr freundlich! Immer wieder zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oussama from Maroc

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Résidence très belle, nichée sur les hauteurs de la montagne avec une vue magnifique sur la mer. Très éloigné des commerces et un véhicule est primordial pourse déplacer car impossible de se déplacer à pied (éloignement et pente très importante). Les appartements et les villas disposent de toutes les installations nécessaires. Le mobilier est récent et de bonne qualité. Aucun service de ménage n'est offert durant le séjour (nettoyage, changmenent des draps et des serviettes). Résidence à recommander pour un séjour de repos et en famille.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Apartments

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful views. Lovely accommodation.
Cons: ????
Location: Nothing much very close by, do need a car for this particular accommodation but everything is a ten fifteen minute drive.
fabulous, we have stayed all over the world and I didn't realise that this was on our door stop, will be going back hopefully soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marit

Rolig leilighetshotell med flotte fasiliteter

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Størrelsen på leiligheten, renhet og komfort.
Cons: Veldig lite kjøkkenutstyr, og noe av dårlig kvalitet. Dumt, når det ellers er et flott kjøkken som innbyr til selvhusholdning
Location: 10 minutter til Estepona med den herlige stranda og strandpromenaden. Også 10 minutter til Puerto Banus med masse shoppingmuligheter og severdigheter
Dette var tredje gang siden 2012 vi besøkte dette hotellet, så det er tydelig at vi liker oss her. Store romslige leiligheter med enorm veranda. Gode bassenger. Perfekt for barnefamilier. Klart, det ligger litt avsides til oppi åsen over Estepona, men med egen leiebil er det null stress at det ikke er gangavstand til noe. Hotellet holder høy standard og har veldig god service fra personalet. Vi etterlyste barneseng på rommet, og den ble levert på døra umiddelbart. Kan ikke annet enn nok en gang å anbefale dette stedet på det varmeste. Vår lille perle av et sted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Catharina from Furuvik

Fin lägenhet!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Väl värt pengarna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by TS from Sverige

Modernt och bekvämt, bra läge för golf

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket rent och snyggt. Trevlig personal med bra service, hjäpte till med golbokningar. Takterassen är mycket trevlig. Den enda nackdelen är att det är lyhört mellan husen. Annars ett mycket bra lägenhetshotell. Det var andra gången jag var här och jag kommer att åka hit igen.