Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en buena ubicacion, en pleno centro.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Lo centrico que esta
Cons: Espero que cuando termine la obra de los acensores este mejor ,para subir a las plantas y no esperar tanto.
Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable y disfrutamos de los canavales en compañia de dos parejas de amigos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Córdoba, España

Hotel muy céntrico

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel muy bien situado, el personal muy atento y agradable, el servicio de parking incluye aparcacoches, la habitación amplia y muebles nuevos. Excelente elección
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was great!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and get a taxi to airport at 4:00am. Located in Old town and just across from the port. Easy walking to everything I wanted to see
Cons: The cleaning of my bathroom was not the best, hairs still in sink after the cleaning.
Location: Located in the heart of Old town and just across from the port. Easy walking to everything I wanted to see including the beach.
Nice hotel, great staff, helped with luggage and getting a taxi at 4:00 am in the morning. I did not use any of the facilities. Located in the heart of Old town and just across from the port. Easy walking to everything I wanted to see. Ruins of Alcazaba, the church, all of the squares with shopping, lots of restaurant choices, and don't forget the beach. Wonder through the gardens on my way to the beach. The cleaning of my bathroom was not so good, hairs still in sink after the cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Está muy bien situado

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Lo que más me gustó es la lámpara de infrarojos en el baño, supongo que para calentar un poquito el ambiente al estar en el techo.
Cons: El acceso al hall principal con una escalera de unos diez peldaños dificulta su acceso con maletas, no sé si habrá algún acceso para minusválidos.
Location: Su situación es inmejorable, cerca de las calles comerciales y del puerto.
Su situación es inmejorable, cerca de las calles comerciales y del puerto. Las habitaciones son grandes y bien equipadas. El desayuno bufet está muy bien surtido pero faltaba algo de fruta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short break....no frills

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a holiday hotel but great for a city break. Access not great for those with mobility issues but staff very helpful. Good location for all attractions and for shopping, eating and drinking. Breakfast ok but same every day and gets very crowded in dining room in morning. Good value for short stay. We have stayed here 3 times . As long as you know what to expect and ask for a street facing high room it is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Skellefteå

Perfect location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Don Curro is a hotel with a perfect location, the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast buffet is good. I really recommend this hotel for couples and single travellers. It is very priceworthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Brilliant Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We had no opportunity to explore, spending all our time in the hospital but we could see some fine architecture.
Despite a hiccup on checking in, as the hotel had no record of our booking, it was quickly sorted out and we were allocated to Room 504. The room was spacious with good sized twin beds and was well furnished. The beds were comfortable and gave good sleep quality. There was controllable heating/air conditioning and we were most comfortable throughout our stay. Tea in the bar was lovely and we much enjoyed that after a very long day visiting our sister in Intensive Care. Breakfast was very good indeed with an excellent choice of hot and cold food and beverages, served in a most pleasant restaurant/dining room. Prices are most reasonable and the situation of this hotel is perfect for most tastes in a beautiful city. Under happier circumstances we could have spent a wonderful time in Malaga and would assuredly stay again at The Don Curro. Anne and Jeanne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre simple mais très confortable. Personnel efficace et accueillant. Se charge de mettre votre voiture au parking....très agréable car circuler dans les villes andalouses n'est pas toujours très évident !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Päivifrom Espoo

Kiva hotelli ostoskatujen vieressä

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viehättävä pikku hotelli ostoskatujen ja katetdraalin välittömässä läheisyydessä. Malaga centron juna-asemalta pääsee kätevästi tähän hotelliin jopa öiseen aikaan jos ottaa taxin lennosta. Siisti huone ja aamiainen maittava. Käytävät ovat sokkeloiset, mutta se ei haittaa.