Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
At checking staff to busy talking to each other we were not acknowledge for several minutes, we had booked a three bed room were given a pokey twin at the back. Following day requested a better room as we were staying seven nights, new staff got a slightly better room. Overall not good value OK for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunner from Odense

Super

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super -lige midt i byen og tæt på stranden, restauranter i massevis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Ottawa, Canada

Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights and had a very quiet room on 7th floor with balcony. Perfect location close to harbour and within easy walking distance to all attractions. With hotel located on a narrow one way street and with surrounding streets one way or pedestrian only, driving directions had to be very precise and it was a relief upon arrival to have valet parking. The included breakfast was excellent and a bargain compared to other hotels we considered. We had a 6:00am check-out the last morning for an early flight and in discussion with the front desk the night before, were offered breakfast in a bag. Friendly helpful staff in all respects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Ireland

Clumsy reception staff & room much too warm

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room too warm, and not controllable. Checked out at desk just after breakfast - later on when leaving with bags, I was stopped by another deskclerk (who looked as if he also doubled as a security person). He asked for my room number and checked to see that we had already checked out. I was unimpressed, considering that they had our credit card details in any event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland

Excellent position in Malaga

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It is close to the cathedral, harbour and the main shops, so it is ideally placed for a short visit to Malaga.
Cons: Tiny bathroom meant it was hard to sit on the toilet in comfort!
Location: You can walk to all the main attractions.
I had a small single room that overlooked an internal courtyard. It was stuffy but the air con was not working because it was winter. Everything was very clean. The bed was fairly comfortable. The safe is a good size and easily takes a laptop and other items. The reception staff were efficient but impersonal and a bit brusque. I think they are very busy with a high turnover of guests in a busy hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Newbury

Surly staff with a take it or leave it approach

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
the big plus is the location - right in the middle of the beautiful city. BUT - hard to find by car as in a pedestrian precinct - very good deal on overnight parking. Big problem with it was the attitude of the personnel on duty at 7am. We had been told that we'd be able to get a cup of coffee at that time, having told them we would be leaving at 7.15. But none available as expected and no apology offered either, just 2 plastic bags which were supposed to be our breakfast. Take it or leave it. Left a sadly unfavourable impression. Plus the room we were given so hot and airless - at the back, window opening out to a virtual tunnel of buildings so no throughput of air - air conditioning? Presumably in the winter it only belches out hot air - so dreadful night's sleep. There's a lot of choice in this place and this one is to be avoided especially as the lifts were half finished, only one out of 2 working - walls just left bare with messy plaster, looked awful. Perhaps it's owned or managed by men who simply don't care about appearances. We do. Cheap it might have been but there were others to choose from. Really spoiled our stay in Malaga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ove from Bålsta

Bra övernattning innan hemresa

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk parkeringsservice och utmärkt läge vid gågator med massor av restauranger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en buena ubicacion, en pleno centro.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Lo centrico que esta
Cons: Espero que cuando termine la obra de los acensores este mejor ,para subir a las plantas y no esperar tanto.
Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable y disfrutamos de los canavales en compañia de dos parejas de amigos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Norge

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt og greit hotell. Vi fikk et lite rom mot bakgården som ikke var veldig koselig, men for en natt var det helt OK. Heisene var under oppussing så vi fikk litt trim også. Bra verdi for en rimelig pris.