Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inderdaad leuk bij het strand

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: de ligging en het bijzonder service minded/en plezierig personeel
badkamers te klein maar ze gaan ze wel vernieuwen , aan te bevelen zijn de superior kamers wel 125 duurder maar prima badkamers bedjes op het strand 25 is te duur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
globalement très bien salles de bain un peu petites et anciennes pdj exceptionnel très belle piscine extérieure, par contre il faudrait la chauffer pour garantir mini 26-27°C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

magnificent hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Great location ,fantastic hotel , 6 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Was reasonable. Not good value for money

Posted May 2, 2015
Expectation was much higher considering money we spent. Good in hotel was not great, choice was limited. Indoor swimming pool was not good. Water dirty, cold. Facilities not good. Dos was not great. We went for our sin,s 40th as family. Was not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tikburg

Mooie locatie,aan zee,mooie tuin,goede restaurants

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding beetje scheef,ik had het er wel voorover!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice location, food was not 5 star hotel standard,

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Staff was very good. Indoor swimming pool was not clean, water was cold, spa was nothing 5 star hotel standard. Seeing picture and talking to people while booking my expectation was high. In general we had reasonable time but I have not seen anything to say very high. Outside decoration was very good. Needs to upgrade in many things to call 5 star hotel. Q
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

v.practicle close to the beach, shoping, resturant

Posted Apr 28, 2015
love to stay and relax and have my coffee in cupptino, v.nice.location, service, you have every thing near you , love the swiming pool, breakfast, service, recommended to all lo love ones .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: The comfort of the bed.
Location: Perfect location
The springs were coming through the mattress causing discomfort when lying on it. When this was brought to their attention the mattress was turned and a thicker mattress cover was put on the bed. This helped the problem but you don't expect a bed like this in a five star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gunstig gelegen, nabij centrum en aan het strand.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: ligging
Cons: meer reclame maken voor andere activiteiten in stad en daar buiten
Location: centrum en mooie boulevard
goed hotel met mooie ligweide en andere voorzieningen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent location, very friendly staff with excellent service. Massage was very relaxing and Cappuchino's saw us a few times for the best coffee and breakfast !