Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nordsjælland

Perfekt base

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Som forældre og 18 årig datter var vi begejstrede for at have masser af plads og to badeværelser i lejligheden. Vi pakkede os godt ind i tæpper, de få aftner, vi slappede af på sofaerne i den kolde stue. Vi havde nogle gode stunder i solen i haven. Beliggenheden var perfekt som udgangspunkt for vore daglige lange udflugter. Der var god kaffe på hotellet, men maden var så ringe, at vi valgte at spise ude næsten hver aften. Personalet var hjælpsomme og flinke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nice restaurant.
Cons: Slow internet.
Location: Close to golf courses.
Far from beach. Free parking. Sporting facilities and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sulemanfrom UK

Nice apartments but slow wifi

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice part of the Costa Del Sol and plenty of parking onsite. The Reception was a bit hard to find - better signs would make it easier since it is a big complex. The apartments are clean and well equipped. The free wi-fi in the reception is extremely slow and only good for checking messages on your phone or possibly email on your phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Nice hotel but good ok

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Trip away with friends we had 1 breakfast but very disappointed as not very nice .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

un peu trop isolé dommage

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: accueil sympathique, facilité pour garer la voiture
Cons: petit déjeuner trop cher
Location: le quartier n'est pas très intéressant, aucune activité autre que le golf et la plage à 3 kms pour sortir il faut absolument disposer d'une voiture
heureusement nous avions loué une voiture sinon on se serait ennuyé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chieti

Complimenti!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: la struttura, il personale, la pulizia e l'ordine.
Cons: Per me va bene cosi.
Location: Consiglio di sempre di avere l'auto e di farsi un monitoraggio su internet per vedere cosa visitare. Ci sono tantissimi posti da scoprire.
La struttura è davvero bella e ben pulita. Personale qualificato e competente. Il posto si trova a qualche km dal mare, ma è al mezzo tra MALAGA e MARBELLA. Ci tornerò!!!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Nice Hotel not close enough to Beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean an well equipped staff very helpful.
Cons: The gym an shop in the hotel stay open all day,an wipes or. Cleaning materials in the gym to wipe down machines after use.
Very good hotel,staff very helpful rooms are clean an well stocked with all self catering requirements all in good working order,just the a shame that the beach was a good 30 min walk away. I hired a bike an although it was ok a newer bike would have have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Afgelegen

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Appartement
Cons: Gratis wifi
Location: Te afgelegen , je hebt echt een auto nodig.
Appartement was goed. Zwembad goed. Binnenzwembad met sauna zeer matig. Restaurant redelijk niet goedkoop. Moeilijk te vinden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikafrom Toulouse

Appartement agréable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement agréable, très bien équipe. Les abords des piscines trop petit, les apparts qui donnent côté resto à évite trop de bruit le soir malgré les fenêtres fermes. Lors de votre arrivée demande à un appart avec terrasse car peu d apparts on des terrasse/jardins, car nous sommes arrivés nous avons eu la surprise de ne pas avoir de balcon et après un retour à la réception pour demander de changer d appart, la réceptionniste nous signale que c'est pas possible car hotel complet alors que c'est faux, on na du attendre le lendemain pour qu'il veulent bien accepter que l'on change d appartement.