Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by junefrom Southampton

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel very clean. Needs an up date. The grounds of the hotel lovely. Staff very helpful. Food good. Would go back there.transport very good. Short walk to train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

FAB HOLIDAY !!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the Gardina Park in July with my husband and 16 year old daughter. Stayed all inclusive and it was absolutley fab!! It catered for everyone. There was breakfast, lunch and dinner, with snacks all day till 12. I could not fault the food put on at least half a stone, but it was worth it! The drink was the same as at home and their beer went down a hit with my husband. The entertainment was great, there was fabulous shows and the bingo every night was very enjoyable. If you have young kids they are taken care of all day, the entertainers were very enthusiastic and great with the kids. The rooms are fine but could do with an upgrade but were still spotless along with the rest of the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone lookin for fantastic food, great entertainment and a spotless hotel. Cant wait to go back. The Morgans. Ireland.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Terrible food

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels.com
Acceptable accomodation - OK room - but hotel located in the outskirts of a dreary tourist area. Food not suited for human consumption! Overall impression rate is 2 due to low quality meals
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom milton keynes

very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 9, 2009
Very clean. Wide choice of food. Would happily stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom snekkersten, danmark

vil bruge det igen på grund af beliggenhed

Posted Jun 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
udmærket standard i forhold til prisen men desværre kan man ikke bestille uden halvpension hviket ikke er godt for os der skal besøge familie i nærheden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great would use again

Posted Oct 14, 2008
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Aspan

Very close to the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
Just a few steps to the beach and a very nice garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Aspan

Very close to the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
Just a few steps to the beach and a very nice garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Good Value for Money

Posted Jun 6, 2008
Stayed on a brief break - Breakfast only . Hotel was good value ,well kept and front of house service was excellent.Room fine ,good size. Only downsides were position - far end of the resort so some walking involved on getting to the majority of restaurants,bars - and the fact that in the hotel gardens,round the pool you were constantly close to smokers which was not good for a non smoker.