Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

de 10

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MacDuff

Excellent as Always

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: A small modern hotel with just 28 rooms, a quiet relaxing atmosphere great rooms and of course the hot tub
Cons: Not much, a kettle in the room would be good
Location: Closer to Fuengirola than Benalmadena taxis and buses are available to take you to either centre
This was our 2nd visit to Holiday Hydros , as usual everything was excellent, a very warm welcome, excellent friendly staff, first class facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mulzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marifrom Repito

Tengo que Repetir

Posted Jun 7, 2014 
Muy acogedora, còmoda y de Relax total.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerryfrom UK

Amazing Couples Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Hot Tub and Pool
Cons: None
Location: A fair distance from Restaurants and the Beach, however nothing a walk couldnt sort or even a short taxi ride which the Hotel were obliging to call.
The hotel was fantastic, staff were very friendly, the room was magnificent, we travelled as a couple and it was perfect, i do have Children, however there was no such facilities for Children so i would not travel with the Children, but would definitely go back with my Husband. If the other hotels in the chain which i know are more family orientated are anything like this hotel i will be going back there with my Family. It is a distance from selection of Restaurants but it was not a bother to walk it which we done each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pascual

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuellefrom Paris

Posted Jul 10, 2013 
Beaucoup de cinéma pour pas grand chose le petit déjeuner est nul tous les jours pareils une minable petite assiette de fromage pareil en fruits dans une minuscule vitrine réfrigérée pas de café sur la table si vous désirez de l'omelette il faut la payer et les serveuses ont l'air d'en avoir marre quand on réclame tout ce qu'il manque pour un 4 étoiles nul par contre les chambres sont bien au bout de 5 jours nous sommes allés à l'hôtel tritons 4etoile aussi vous devriez voir le petit déjeuner c'est époustouflant même du vin et champagne avec des buffets variés en quantité enfin à revoir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best for adults

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Location: It was between benalmedena and fuerngirola
Hotel was lovely also the food and staff my only negative was the sun beds around the pool were tatty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Cádiz

Posted Jun 21, 2013 
Fin de semana genial