Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil O.from New York City

A lot for a lowprice

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased, especially with location in the heart of the atmospheric Old City. Room was air conditioned - owner came to my room to show me how the remote turned it on. Small room was very adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il più sporco mai visto

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Pulizia e comfort
Posizione fantastica, ma assolutamente il peggior albergo in cui ho mai dormito. Capelli e peli sul letto, bagno e pavimenti mai puliti. Albergo senza confort di alcun genere. Non ci tornerei neanche per una sola notte.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No esta mal

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Hotel céentrico y aceptable para pasar una corta estancia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kari og Vidarfrom Norge

Enkelt hotell med perefekt beliggenhet

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et trivelig hotell som vi gjerne kan anbefale. Perfekt beliggenhet med inngang fra plassen inne i den gamle borgen. Vi ble kjørt til døra når vi kom med taxi. Når hotellet bestilte taxi for oss for å kjøre til flybussen hjem kunne de imidlertid ikke kjøre helt fram, og vi fant ingen taxi. Noe forvirrende informasjon fra hotellresepsjonen i den forbindelse, men vi rakk bussen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by María

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hansfrom Leuven

Simpel hotel in het historisch centrum

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eenvoudig hotel vlak in het historisch centrum.Het hotel bevindt zich in een oud gebouw en de kamers zijn dus wel wat verouderd. Met de auto is het hotel moeilijk te bereiken. Wij hebben onze wagen in een parkeergarage achtergelaten en dan te voet het hotel gezocht, wat best wel een uitdaging was. Al bij al een gezellig hotelletje, maar verwacht zeker niet te veel luxe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location in the centre of the old town. A nice relaxed atmosphere with friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margauxfrom Paris

Emplacement parfait

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Petite auberge agréable et parfaitement située sur une placette juste derrière la place des Orangers. Les chambres sont simples et parfois un peu petites, mais on y a très bien dormi. Nous allions à la plage à pieds en 15 min environ, par une agréable ballade dans la vieille ville et sur le front de mer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THERBAULT

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est bien placé, c'est un des rares avantages. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de petit déjeuner servi. La chambre n'était pas bien nettoyée : la baignoire était sale... Il y aurait beaucoup de réparations à faire : par exemple la porte de la salle de bain frottait par terre et faisait beaucoup de bruit, la prise de la salle de bain était cassée, la télévision de la chambre de mes filles ne marchait pas bien.Je ne pense pas que je retrounerai là-bas. J'ai demandé plusieurs fois des oreillers en plus que je n'ai eus que plusieurs jours après.