Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Basic but very happy with our stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Its close proximity to the beaches, shops, restaurants within the centre of Nerja. The staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be great
Location: Close to bars, restaurants, local beaches etc
My husband and I stayed here for 1 week during September 2014. We had a double room on the second floor with views to the front of the B&B, onto the main road/ street which was loud at times during the night and early morning. Our accommodation was basic but very clean with house keeping in on a daily basis providing clean towels etc. There was a lovely cafe/ restaurant on the ground floor of the premises which we had our breakfast in each day and on a few occasions our evening meal. The food was beautiful and not expensive. The accommodation was ideal and I would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to stay with Nerja Centre, near to shops, restaurants etc at reasonable cost. Wifi also available in reception and in the bar/ restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hogevollsfrom Sweden

Hostal La Ermita

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, price and size of room. We booked a family room and it worked well for us. The room is large and has a big balcony as well. Easy walking distance to Europa Balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Clean and pleasant enough for an inexpensive hostel. Perfect for short stays in nerja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosella

Bastante agradable para pasar unos días de playa.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Limpieza y amabilidad del personal.
Location: Para disfrutar de un pueblo precioso.
La estancia ha sido muy agradable. Es un Hotel ideal para pasar unos días de playa si no buscas grandes prestaciones por el Hotel. Si lo que buscas es tener un sitio donde para en un bonito pueblo de la costa del Sol, éste es el Hotel que yo recomendaría.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emiliofrom Hinojosa

Familiaridad y buen servicio

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suelo ir con frecuencia a Nerja y me hospedo en este hostal. Tiene la calidad de un Hotel y un trato inmejorable. Cocina excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Siril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com