Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nettes, zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt gut

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Zwei Nächte hat es mich für den Start in dieses Hotel verschlagen. Das Team am Empfang macht einen netten Eindruck und das Zimmer scheint auf den ersten Blick sauber. Allerdings zeigen sich im Bad die verzweifelten und zwecklosen Versuche den Schimmel zu verjagen. Das Fenster im Zimmer geht lediglich zu einem Schacht hinaus und lässt kaum Frischluft oder Tageslicht herein. Großer Minuspunkt: die Zimmer sind extrem hellhörig. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Man kann nach längerem Suchen einen kostenfreien Parkplatz finden und die wichtigsten Ecken Rondas sind fußläufig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

A very good hotel close to the old town

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness of the bedroom and bathroom.
Cons: For the price and location, it is perfect for us.
Location: Very close to bullfighting ring and bridge.
We stayed in this hotel for one night. The room is very clean. The bathroom is large and bright. Breakfast (purchased) is good. We like the hotel very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Chattanooga

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a twin room, #119, probably the best location of the hotel. We paid only 36€ per night. We had a private bath and a balcony with a table & chairs. We bought groceries (take your own bags) and ate on the balcony. We also had a heater & A/C; we used both. This may seem like a little thing, but I really appreciated having a wastebasket in the room & another in the bathroom. Towels and daily maid service included. For 8€, we had laundry service for enough clothing to fill one of those plastic laundry bags that the U.S. hotels & motels always provide. The nearby laundromat was closed for Holy Thursday. There was an unlocked closet for storing luggage. It's a stone's throw from the bus station (which had abbreviated service Good Friday). The kitchen is used only as a breakfast cafe and can't be used for cooking or storing cold food. I had only café con leche, which was good & only 1€.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helena from Granada

Hotel en zona tranquila pero sin insonorización

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación de matrimonio era amplia, y el baño también, el colchón bueno, pero la insonorización del hotel es malísima; se oye todo, y he estado en muchos hoteles de 2 estrellas y ésto no pasa. También he de decir que está cerca del centro en una zona tranquila.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good location and reasonable price

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel locates near the bus terminal and station. The facility is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cesar from New Hyde Park

An inexpensive and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
A no frills hotel for the budget-minded. Within walking distance to historical sites and almost next door to the bus station. Except for a not very efficient heater and an old fashion TV set, the facilities were without fault and conductive to a pleasant stay. Several eating facilities were available within walking distance. The breakfast, which was not included in the room fee, was inexpensive and satisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels