Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibraltar

Nice and clean hotel close to the bus station

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean and in a good position
Cons: not sure
Location: The location is great if you need to take an early coach as it's 5 minutes away from the coach station.
It was very good and everything was as described..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs Efrom Caerphilly

Convenient for trains and buses

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We required a hotel for one night prior to flying home from holiday. Don Paco was ideally situated for this, an easy, few minutes walk to and from the bus and train stations. Room was spotlessly clean and the beds comfortable. My husband found it noisy in the night due to guests coming in late and chatting in the corridors. There was no hot water in the morning to shower. On checking out (early morning) we mentioned it to the receptionist but we received no apology and no discount on our room charge which was a little disappointing. Because of this indifference we shall not stay again - there are a number of hotels to choose within walking distance of bus and train stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel til rimelig pris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for four nights, hotel was clean, staff were polite and helpful. Good continental breakfast and close to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trieste

molto comodo

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: la tranquillità della zona
Cons: più varietà per la prima colazione, nel senso che dutante tutto il periodo la prima colazione era sempre uguale...
Location: in zona ci sono 2 centri commerciali
per la vicinanza alla stazione dei treni e bus è molto comodo , poi in 15 minuti si è già nel centro o in spiaggia ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by V & M

utmärkt läge

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger bredvid både järnvägsstationen och busstationen. Idealt läge om man bara stannar en kort tid i Malaga. Man promenerar in till centrum på 15 minuter. Personalen på hotellet var vänlig och tillmötesgående. Frukosten ganska enkel. Vi kan rekommendera hotellet för korta vistelser.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobbefrom Göteborg

Bra läge nära stationen

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Men tråkigt hotell. Inga trevliga omgivningar. Allt stänger redan vid 20 på kvällen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valtofrom Vihti

Hyvä sijainti linja-auto ja juna-aseman lähellä

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kompakti huone, isohko ja siisti pesutila. Riittävä aamiainen: Pöytään tuodaan sämpylä , croisantti ja 2 dl lasi tuoremehua. Kaksi magariininappia , samoin marmelaadia. Kylmätiskissä on chorizo , salami , kinkku ja juustoleikkeitä vapaasti otettavissa. Samoin kahvia ja teetä. Huoneessa hyvä ilmainen Wi-Fi. Iso TV jossa runsaasti mm. satelittikanavia. Harmi vaan että elokuvakanavakin on dupattu espanjaksi.