Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Dubai

Nice small hotel/B&B, great staff!

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Beds
Nice small hotel/B&B in middle of San Pedro. Very helpful and genuine hotel owner and staff. Beds not great, otherwise rooms are clean and have plenty of cupboard space. The charming and helpful staff will have me coming back next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Ian, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, Thank you very much for your very kind comments about our team and the cleanliness in our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MCWFla from Florida

Out of season, out of luck

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
No air conditioning, too hot to sleep. The only suggestion was to leave balcony open, great, if you want no safety, the street light shining in, and listening to parties until after 3 a.m. One staff member was nice, the rest misleading or rude. How far a walk to Puerto Banus? 20 to 25 minutes if you walk by the ocean. It was over 3 miles (5km). Sorry, I don't walk an 8 1/2 minute mile! It was a lovely walk. Overall, not a three star hotel, and not a very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Florida, Usa

average

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel , is good for the money. There only two concern: the position and the noise from the road traffic. Also the parking on the street is a big problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl & Celine from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: It's charm and location and naturally the price. True value.
Cons: The hvac system
The location of this hotel was awesome. A nice walk down to the beach. Close to all amenities, etc. Loved the fact that this hotel was amongst the locals. Love that feel. The bed was so comfortable. Only complaint was that the hvac system wasn't working but we managed quite nicely by keeping the balcony doors open for fresh cooler air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from United Kingdom

Great location.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Location: San Pedro has lots of great restaurants, bars, shops and nice beach. Close to Puerto Banus.
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, good value. would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, good value hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Wonderful, good value hotel with great staff. Great location & I would recommend the Phillipino café opposite for a good value meal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rax from Wolverhampton

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Air-con didn't function correctly, was absolutely roasting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayleigh from Gibraltar

Great find

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: The queen sized bed....,slept like a baby x
Cons: All was fab
Location: Fantastic location....plenty of restaurants and shops
This hotel was a fantastic find. Myself my husband and our 3yr old stayed here. The bed was queen sized so you could quite easily roll over 3times before bumping into your partner lol there was a separate bed for our son an all the facilities were top notch. We paid £33.80 for our 1 night stay and aid €3 for our continental breakfast.....unlimited toast with a variety of jams, cereals, tea, coffee an juices. You are right in the middle of the town and a hort drive to la Canada which is a large shopping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawn

fantastic value for money

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location, close to shops, bars etc. and 40 minutes from Gibraltar for shopping! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only Spanish TV, but this was not a problem for us. Wi-fi was free. Breakfast was simple continental - but you could have as much as you wanted, and the rolls were fresh. Staff helpful and friendly.