Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Good location ,close to city centre and marina.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Me and my brother stayed in this hotel for a week, and we both were pleased with location and service. Definetly going to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Nice to wander around the old area of Fuengirola with tapas bars and then to "fish Alley" for many restaurants and bars
It was nice to have tea & coffee making facilities in our room. Staff very pleasant. Nice central position for Old Town area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen from england

Lovely hotel right on beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Larger pool would be nice. More comfortable headboards.
Location: Beach front. Great shopping minutes away. Aquapark and zoo minutes away. Regular Tuesday market. Loads of bars and restaurants. Very flat.
Great location. Varied entertainment and facilities. Wonderful staff. Very relaxed environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Clean hotel in very good location. The hotel I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MGB from Scotland

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay in this hotel.As usual staff were excellent,and couldn't do enough for you.Will definitely be returning for other holidays.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from North of England

Very close to the beach

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms were not small, nice reception and pool area.
Cons: N/A
Location: Over the road from the beach and the marina and within 2 minutes of the centre.
Modern hotel close to beach, marina and all other amenities. Thoroughly enjoyable week in the sun. Staff extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by glitterfairy1l from glasgow

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Food was usual selection but was very well cooked. Reception area had lots of comfy places to sit. Very close to train station and beside the beach.
Cons: Spa circuit being included within room rate. More range of English TV channels, don't know how appropriate it is to have the Horror channel.
Location: Train station close by and bus station. Bars and restaurants all around. Harbour across the road where you can get a boat to Belamadena .
This hotel is very central, only five minutes walk from the train station and right on the beach. My room was facing onto the beach which was nice, however, in summer this might be a bit noisy. All the staff in the hotel were polite and friendly, being very helpful without being asked. Breakfast was well cooked, with fresh pancakes and eggs made in the dinning room. It was the small things that made a difference, towels in room to use at the pool, a robe to use in the room or to go down to the spa, coffee sachets etc, not usual in most Spanish hotels. Also, safe was a combination one and free to use. Spa was nice, give you towels and a swimming cap to use, however, need to pay everytime to use it ( although I was given a voucher for one free use). Outside pool area gets sun in afternoon, it is very small though. Well worth the cost and would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ery pleasent

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay , the service and location were excellent .However the saturday night entertainment left an awful lot to be desired, very poor for a prime time slot, it has so much potential with the right entertainment and this "Tony Christie" look alike is sooo not it !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com