Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great location, room facilities a little basic and dated. Use of indoor pool wasn't included in cost of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: We did not eat dinner in the hotel as it was again a buffet format and personally we prefer to be waited on in the evening and to choose from a menu.
We found the hotel to be very clean and the facilities quite good. The buffet breakfast was very good with an extensive range of food available. The staff were very attentive and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Hyfsat hotell nära stranden

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Bra hotell, lite dålig frukost och uruselt internet. Allt annat var bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We really liked this hotel. Its in a great position near the beach, near shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Walking distance from most of the resort.
Cons: Did not see any info booklets on local attractions, so visited two to find them both closed. (Castle and mini golf)
Did not spend a lot of time in hotel as visiting family. Bar OK but entertainment more suited to the older guests. Pool area looked nice but too busy to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

A great short break

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the beach and easy reach of main bus station to get and about without a car or organised trips!
Hotel Florida Spa was an excellent choice and in a good location to get around on our own. We booked bed and breakfast and were not disappointed - great to have tea and coffee in the room but the one comment would be to have a bottle of water in the room every day too! The entertainment was OK and we would definitely go back to the hotel and recommend to others - a hotel for mature guests would be a final point too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

excellent hotel and staff

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel staff were friendly, polite and very accommodating, the hotel Was clean tidy and close to the seafront, will defiantly use again !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great location near beach, restaurants and bars.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good selection for breakfast. Entertainment on every night. When we were there guests were mostly mature couples . Spoke to people who were repeat visitors and they couldn't fault the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels