Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Tolles Hotel, gerade die Familienzimmer sind einzigartig. Freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet. Grosszügige Poollandschaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norge

Nydelig hotell

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Fantastisk og nydrlig beligenhet ved stranden og havet.
Cons: Litt mer informasjon om Estepona by og avstand til sentrum,evt fasiliteter i nærheten.
Veldig hyggelig personale og behjelpelige ved spørsmål. Store rom og veldig fin utsikt ut mot havet. Godt med basseng og solsenger:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Lage direkt am Meer, kostenloses Parken.
Cons: Die vergammelten und außer Betrieb genommenen Jakuzzi auf den Dachterrassen sollten entfernt oder instand gesetzt werden.
Location: Hotel liegt außerhalb von Estepona. Ohne Auto sind nur Strandspaziergänge möglich. Restaurants, Bars etc. nur mit Auto erreichbar.
Gute Lage zum Strand, für einen Besuch des Ortes Estepona ist allerdings ein Auto erforderlich. Supermarkt in der Nähe zu Fuß erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, North Carolina

Excellent experience! Could not be more pleased.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel is beautiful, located steps from the sea. Food was amazing!!! Most of all was the service was amazing!!! I highly recommend this hotel!
Location: Very close to Estepona's shops, restaurants and beautiful yacht bay area for a stroll.
Staff was extremely helpful and took excellent care of us and our personal needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort. Located right on the beach.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pools are perfect. Our suite was spacious and gorgeous with an indoor and outdoor dining room. Loved everything about this place. Staff was superb and a huge help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great hotel, close to beach

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, size of room was huge, beautiful pool, and adult-only pool which was a bonus as it was much quieter.
Cons: As there was nothing else around the hotel, it would be good to have a small grocery store on the site for emergency supplies etc.
Location: Great location, not far from Marbella. Town of Estepona is beautiful, nice beaches, lots of shops, bars and restaurants and a marina.
Really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is beautiful, staff friendly and helpful, food was great. Loved it. The only downside was that there was nothing in the way of shops, bars, restaurants close to the hotel, so you would need a car or just get a taxi into the town, which was only about 10 mins away. There was one small shop (gifts, beachwear etc.) in the hotel grounds and it looks as though they may be planning to open more things in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawley, UK.

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Everything, it was particularly convenient to have underground parking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was a little way out from Estepona so would recommend hiring a car.
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for six nights (27/5 - 2/6) to attend my Niece's wedding and found everything was perfect, to the friendly greeting on arrival to all the facilities on offer. The staff were wonderful and very helpful in all aspects during our stay. The room we had was a side sea double very clean and spacious with great views over the grounds and onwards to the beach, which was a pleasant stroll of a couple of hundred meters. The swimming pools (one adult only and one large pool for adults and children), were kept in pristine condition throughout. We didn't use the restaurant as we normally eating out with friends and relations so can't comment but understand from other guests that it was good, however we did try the snack bar where you could get very large portions of excellent quality food. All in all we would thoroughly recommend this establishment, 4 stars +
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from München

Dieses Hotel hat ein klares Konzept!!!Super....

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: s.o.
Cons: ..leider noch keine Sonnenschirme...
Location: in einer ruhigen Gegend... ehr gut als Ausgangspunkt für Gibraltar, Hinterland etc...
Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr entgegenkommend und obwohl es ausgebucht war, war es überall sehr sauber und gepflegt...tolle Trennung zwischen Familien und "Ruhesuchenden", die auch respektiert wird--- Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett auf "Extrawünsche" eingegangen... Der Strand ist etwas kieselig.. Die Stadt Estepona sehr schön--spanisch...toll zum Einkaufen... Gerne wieder...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Strandhotel mit Mängel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Die Lage direkt am Meer
In der Beschreibung stand Whirlpool - im Zimmer war dann nur eine Dusche :-( Auf Nachfrage wurde mitgeteilt das kein Zimmer im ganzen Komplex einen Whirlpool hat. Sonntags war der gesamte SPA-Bereich bereits ab frühen Nachmittag geschlossen :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great location. Nice and quiet and away from the party scene. Family friendly but not overrun with children. The grounds are gorgeous, the rooms are nice and spacious. I would definitely stay here again!