Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly wonderful hotel and location too!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing....except they should serve Expresso coffee at breakfast!!
Location: Nearby to all you need!!
This was a last minute booking and I will definitely be back! Lovely room, pool, staff, food, service and location! Would recommend to anyone who likes really good standards. Excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Great position close to beach stylish hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Position and style
Cons: Bathroom samples and tea and coffee making facilities ....
Location: The castle if you fancy an uphill walk ....fab beaches good restaurants close by
Great position and holidaying in early June the hotel was not overrun very relaxing staff helpful .....4 star hotel needs to upgrade its bathroom samples ie soaps,shower gel etc...... And tea and coffee making facilities would give it an excellent review ....but a great place to stay and will defiantly go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

a pie de playa

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: la comodidad y calidad de instalaciones
Cons: parkin
comodo, estupendamente conectado con la playa y pueblo tranquilo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lodi

tranquillo hotel molto confortevole

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: la tranquillità
Cons: la prima colazione
Location: sul mare,
per un frequentatore di hotel, sono sempre in giro per lavoro, il giudizio è molto buono
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Beautiful location and facilities. Staff very cocky and unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

IF ITS COLD, THERE AINT MUCH TO DO

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Rooms are nice.
Cons: Poor maintenance and it shows. Rust spots on the bathtub which had a cracked finish. Ceiling needed repairs, little things but noticeable.
Location: The a castle next door. Ruins, but interesting. Not much else.
My wife and I arrived at the hotel on Sunday around 1PM. The weather was miserable, turned rather cold with a lot of clouds threatening rain (I think it did too). OK, we are at a Spa, let's gets a massage. Nope, the Spa closes at 2PM on Sunday and is close on Monday too. Now I understand taking off Sunday, but the title of the hotel had in it,"Spa," you would think it would make a difference. Without the Spa, there isn't much else to do. It was too cold because of the weather. The castle next door helped pass the time abit, you're far away from town and the hotel had only one outdoor restaurant open, by the pool, which was miserable to sit at. The next day we learned there are other places further down the coast which were more diversifying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel très bien situé, face à la mer.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Le calme et la situation.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas;
Location: Le quartier est à l'écart de la station mais un chemin piétonnier le long de la plage permet de rejoindre le centre de la station de Fuengirola.
Hôtel très bien situé, face à la mer avec plage . Très calme, permet de se reposer. Piscine à disposition. Restauration d'un très bon niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Goed hotel aan het strand buiten de stad

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel is super, vriendelijk personeel uitgebreid ontbijt en top voorzieningen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

nice hotel on beach front

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: pool area and cleanliness.
Cons: hotel is a bit complicated to get about.
Location: location a little out of the way from fuengirola. all attractions in area require vehicle to get to them.
pleasant stay but quiet in evening and 15 min walk to fuengirola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
It is an Ok hotel at the seaside. Nice personell. Good parking. Easy to find