Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: We were served breakfast and dinner in the restaurant and the food and service was the best ever.
Cons: I think you need to try and add more UK TV stations to the digital output. BBC 1 was not working so only had BBC World. Maybe try and add some ITV.
Location: Well located and positioned and near enough to0 walk into the town. We tend to stay either on business or visiting relatives but not on vacation.
My wife and I have stayed at the Palace many times over the years and have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorunnfrom Bryne

Flott hotell.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell, god frokost og god mat i restauranten. Men en stor skuffelse at vi måtte betale 15 euro pr person for en time i innendørs bassenget. Burde stått i infoen om hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Super hotel, great location and views of beach/sea

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The food and location.
Cons: TV choice for quiet times and being able to make a hot drink in the room.
Location: There was a zip wire to ride on, which went from one end of the lake to another. An old castle to walk round, lots of shops, bus/train station nearby.
Great hotel, with helpful & friendly staff. Food was excellent both quality and choice and everywhere in the hotel looked clean. We stayed there, celebrating our silver wedding anniversary. We had requested a double bed, but the room had twin beds side by side. The room had great views of the beach and sea, it was really lovely being able to hear the waves. There was satellite TV as stated, but the UK choice could have been better and only offered news channels or the radio. There was a mini bar to use at extra cost, but tea/coffee making facilities would have been useful. Overall, very pleased and would definitely recommend as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Stayed for a week in this hotel in November 2014, our room was large clean and comfortable. All rooms overlook the beach, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the nearest restaurant, pleasant walk which is well lit at night always felt safe lots of cyclists and joggers around even at this time of year. The buffet breakfast was very good with plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Lyndhurst, hampshire

Total satisaction

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passed all expectations, in all aspects, have already recommened it to friends and family, staff all professional and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay in Fuengirola

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Very welcoming staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell ved stranden.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Knallharde senger, men ellers et flott opphold. God frokost og hjelpsomt personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southend on Sea

Nice hotel really close to beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The location right on beach
Location: Good location right on beach and only 15 minute walk to restaurants and nightlife along seafront, got taxi home as late only cost between 7-8 Euros
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, we were given a lovely sea view room, the only downside to the room was no English channels and no tea/coffee making facilities, we had to hire a kettle for 15 euros for our stay and was then provided with tea,coffee etc, there is also a daily charge for the safe, it took us about 15 minutes to walk along seafront to the busy part of Fuengorola, would definitely stay in this hotel again.