Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adrianafrom São Paulo

Custo-Benefício

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostamos muito da localização, o hotel atende as necessidades de quem vai curtir o lugar e a praia, o atendimento é simpático. Café da manhã excelente. Ótimo custo benefício!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, UK

Very clean Hotel right across from the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Nice and clean, decent breakfast, cold pool though. Does bar snacks daytime, bar prices reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paavofrom Kuopio

Huippupaikalta>huippulomaa

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin taso todella erinomainen,henkilökunta erinomainen,aamupalat erinomaiset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alf Magnefrom Vest Agder

For 4. Gang

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Som sist. For 3. Gang i år.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Nice and quiet. Good family hotel, great location!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fresh water pool rather than salt. And I'd prefer NOT to have my parts drop off, so warm the water a BIT
Location: Right on the beach. Obvious beach cafes and resorts (if you prefer to people watch on a beach). Nearby Italian restaurants and good Irish bar.
Really enjoyed our mini-break at Hotel Isabel. Near to the airport (so a cheap taxi). Small-ish hotel, so it never felt impersonal like some of the bigger ones. Pool area is small, but there wasn't much fighting over sunbeds. Breakfast was fine, if unspectacular. Staff were polite and even the room maids weren't too grumpy. If location is everything, the hotel is right on the front, so try and snag a sea view to watch the sunrise. The main beach road is a touch noisy, especially in the morning when the road cleaners come and the beach tractors, but that's all part of the charm really. Its quite a steep walk up into the old town and shops, especially if you have a pushchair or elderly with you. If you're fit, its worth the walk. All-in-all, we'd come back to the Isabel again. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cournon

hôtel très bien situé

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Sa décoration et les informations communiquées par le personnel pour nous aider à parfaire notre séjour.
Cons: RAS.
Location: Le quartier est très situé : restaurants, balades bord de mer, détente garantie en octobre.
hôtel très bien situé et très agréable avec vue sur la mer. Petit déjeuner excellent. Chambre très agréable et calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire

Excellent location, directly opposite beach

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location. Very clean. Lots of marble. Comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast ok but selection maybe could be improved
Location: Central and right by beach
Stayed 4 nights for late October break with kids. First time in Torremolinos. V pleasantly surprised . Lovely small resort for out of season short break
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west mids

Nice location & stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great place, clean & comfortable. There are plenty of resturants and bars a short walk away and the beach is right across the road. Small clean pool, small garden and pool area to sun bath in, towels available from reception free of charge. You can walk approx 15 mins into town to get the train (2 euros one way) the line goes Malaga- Feungerola. I would recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Nice hotel close to beach with a balcony

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly, comfortable and extremely clean. Beautiful view of the beach
Cons: I was under the misconception that the hotel owned some of the beach. This is not the case
Location: Good for walking. Possible to commute to Malaga by train. Very good service
I had not realised that the room I booked would not have a view, since the pictures from the hotel only showed it with a view. When I arrived i was put in a "standard" room facing another hotel, no view. I paid extra next day for an upgrade to a room with sea view. Excellent. Would be helpful to explain this in the offer.