Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Nice little hotel on Beach in Torremolinos

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: location, great room, friendly staff
We used this hotel as a first night stay on our spain holiday and it was a great way to begin. Nice room facing water. easy parking very nice lobby, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell rett ved stranden.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Vi hadde et veldig fint opphold på hotellet. God service og rent. God mat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glous UK

Excellent hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Helpfull friendly staff,very clean,excellent breakfast,close to beach,good choice of restaurants near by.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location,walk along front to main town,good choice of restaurant near by.Reciption had a choice of trips that could be by them.
Short break at hotel ,had read reviews,and hotel was as good as said.Hotel very clean,credit to the staff.Excellent choice of food for breakfast, reception staff very heipfull.Across the road from the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon albergo sul mare gradevole e pulito

Posted Jun 27, 2015
pernottamento e prima colazione ottima la camera e anche la colazione con un buffet sufficentemente ricco e gustoso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Lovely hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Lovely hotel right in the beach, a road runs in front but it isn't noisy or a problem. The hotel is clean and tidy, beds were comfortable, bathroom is a little small and a bit dated but not an issue. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff helpful. It seems very quiet (we only had a short stay), it's less than 15 minutes from Malaga airport by taxi which cost €20. Lots of restaurants and bars along the sea front. My only critism would be that the food at breakfast was OK but not amazing. I'll definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meilleur hotel a Torremolinos

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Tres bien situé pres de la plage , restaurant et boutique et de la place St-Miguel Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

1night stopover

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: a/c
very good quick check in. They had the wrong room,double not twin, but resolved quickly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room and hotel were very clean. Breakfast had plenty of choice, but you could get it cheaper outside. Ii would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Hotel muy cómodo y confortable. Cercano a la playa

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Tiene una muy buena ubicación, frente a la playa y con muchos bares y restaurantes cercanos.
Cons: Incorporar valet parking.
Location: Para los amantes de la vida de playa, resulta sumamente cómodo. Se puede ir caminando a lugares de compra, restaurantes, etc.
Muy buen hotel, rápido chek-in y chek-out. Muy limpio y confortable. Mención especial para el personal, quienes me ayudaron a recuperar una tablet olvidada en mi habitación. Sin dudas, volvería a hospedarme en el Hotel Isabel. Se los he recomendado a mis amigos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Co.Down,NI

Excellent Hotel close to beach

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Overall excellent value,service was everything I had read about and more,
Cons: Trivial but I do not like memory foam pillows
Location: Plenty of holiday shopping close by,wonderful beach and restaurants within easy walking distance,
Well situated Hotel,cleanliness outstanding,breakfast buffet good selection,service excellent,always polite and professional.