Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice position. Near to all amenities.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Mainly the position.
Cons: It definitely needed a makeover, with some updating. Maybe something a bit more modern.
Location: The location was on the "paseo", and all the shops were nearby. We also went to the theatre and to the bio park.
We live in Spain and this was just a 2 night break away. The hotel was good, but is looking a bit "tired" now and could probably do with a makeover. Everywhere was clean, but we were out of season so cannot comment on any entertainment , etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo mediocre

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel "vintage'!!!! VETUSTO!!!!! camere spaziose ma in completo abbandono! wi-fi a pagamento!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Lounge, 's avonds life music. Prima.
Cons: Dubbele beglazing aan de voorkant van het hotel.
Location: Winkels, boulevard, horeca.
Prima locatie,zwembad, kamer en ontbijt. Helaas erg lawaaierig aan de voorkant. Geen free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to all the shops and bars
Cons: A smoking area and some entertainment in the bar most nights
Location: Close to all shops and bars couldn't as for anything else
We had a wonderful time the hotel was close to all our needs and close to the med
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern ireland

nice hotel close to beach and beautiful surounding

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: the hotel was very clean and staff very helpful
Cons: found the bed uncomfortable.
Location: location very good close to beaches, shops, restaurants, bars, bus station and train station
we enjoyed our stay very much had lovely walks along the promenade town its self kept very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Den sentrale beliggenheten
Cons: TV kanalene, møblene på terrassen og det manglet toalettbørster på badet
Location: Ligger midt i byen med masse å ta seg til
God service , godt renhold , greie oppholdsrom med tilgang på wifi og pc, bra bar med live musikk i helger , god restaurant med god mat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ferie

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super god central beliggenhed, sengende var lidt hårde men ellers et stort pænt og rent værelse med lækkert stort badeværelse og stor altan. Vi var der udenfor sæson så der var ikke meget aktivitet på hotellet, men morgenmads buffeten var rigtig god ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Guernsey

Low cost with great location for train station

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good central location, large hotel, quite quiet but very low cost an ideal for what we required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Vantaa

Hyvä hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelli siisti ja kaikki toimi. Internet ei ollut ilmainen ja kovin hintava. Henkilökunta avuliasta ja kohteliasta. Siivous toimi päivittäin, huoneet erittäin siistit. Uima-allasta ei päästy testaamaan kun matkustimme kylmään aikaan, kuitenkin allas katolla näytti hienolta. Hieman jo ikä painoi, kuluneet käytävämatot ja maali sieltä täältä rapistunut.... Sijainti hyvä!