Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great location, great price. Ticked all the boxes. Would definitely stay again when in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The hotel its just perfect ,close to old town and the beach. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballymena,northern ireland,UK

Hotel Lima Marbella

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Location: The hotel was centrally located,close to bars and nightlife. Marbella itself is beautiful but a very expensive so dont forget your wallet!
My fiance and i have just returned from a short 4 night break in Marbella We stayed here from 7th-11th June 2015. My mum chose the hotel for us because she had read previous reviews and wanted us to be in a central location. The staff were very friendly and were always happy to help. Our rooms,although basic, were spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. Although the area was quite noisy the hotel felt reasonably quiet considering its central location. Marbella itself was expensive to eat out in so we were really happy that we got a great deal on the cost of staying at Hotel Lima. I would award the hotel 4.5/5 and would def recommend it to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Having stayed before I thought I knew what to expect - the room was dirty on arrival & tired looking. After having my purse & contents stolen in marbella no compassion from any of the staff. Infact aggression & rudeness from the manager when I explained I had difficulty in paying. Awful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK AND SERBIA

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY IN MARBELLA

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Exceptional Value. Ticks all of the boxes
Cons: A little more variation on breakfast
Location: perfect for promenade, old town and stones throw to numerous tapas bars and restaurants
We have stayed here now 5 times in the past 2 years. It ticks all of the boxes. Rooms are clean, and all have balcony. Hotel in a perfect location for Promenade and Old Town. Have sent many people here since we first stayed and no-one has been disappointed. This hotel offers exceptional value for money making a trip to Marbella very affordable. Always enjoy returning!! John and Alex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patric from Malmö

Kanonläge

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kanonbra hotell med suveränt läge nära till allt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Huib from Nijmegen holland

Super

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
In een woord super vriendelijk mooie kamers lekker ontbyt mooie ligging. Kom altijd terug en geef het door aan al mijn kennissen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lima

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Lima ligger 3 minutters gang til strand og 5 minutters gang til den gamle bydel. Hotel personalet er utrolig søde, venlige og hjælpsomme. Da hotellet ligger så centralt, forekom der noget støj fra nattelivet omkring hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars from Stockholm

Hotel Lima

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har ett toppläge i Marbella. Men det verkar som om man inte underhållit det ordentligt under de 50 år det funnits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Humphrey from bandon co cork Ireland

hotel lyma

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was brill h