Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJ from Vancouver BC

FANTASTIC place and great value.

Posted May 29, 2014
We loved the place and location. Staff is helpful and friendly. We will definitely use this place again. Easy to find and all around great place. Could use a refrigerator in room and more pillows but minor stuff. Loved the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Shanghai, China

Great location and price

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Good value Location
Cons: Vary the breakfast menu a little
Location: 5 minutes from the beach in one direction and the same from the picturesque Marbella old town in the other.
I found that the hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpfull. Free wi-fi in the guest rooms and public areas. Breakfast was adequate, if a little monotonous for some. Plenty of bread rolls, cold meats, cheese, tomatoes + cerials, milk & coffeee/tea. EU 5.7/day. I actually enjoyed it though! Surprisingly, there was an additional charge (EU2/day) to use the in room safe. I would reccomend this hotel and in fact will stay there again at the end of Jan 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nona from Devon

Comfy beds and good central location

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel quite last minute on a web search for hotels in Malaga! It wasn't until we were in the taxi to the hotel we discovered that it was in Marbella ! Always check! Taxi was 70euros. Anyway hotel was very nice and clean , reception staff helpful. I reported a light bulb gone and it was replaced next time we went to our room. The street around the hotel was a bit noisy at night as there is a lot of concrete around so noise was amplified. Hotel was convenient for bars eating places , sea front and old town. No kettle in room but that is common in non British hotels . We had breakfast on the first morning which was ok . It was a bit unclear what the procedure was, I thought breakfast was included in the booking. But hey I got the town wrong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry from Ireland

good

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and price

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Location is the only positive thing in this hotel in additional to the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location close to the beach

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Tv channels maybe
Location: Beach, restaurants and the harbor
I would stay there again, close to the beach and harbor, many good restaurant around, clean room and good Internet connection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by k_oshea2003 from Essex

Great location and excellent value!

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this for a long weekend so wanted to stay somewhere clean and comfortable but keep the cost reasonable. Couldn't believe just how close the hotel was to both the beach and the main street. Rooms were basic but comfortable and clean. Could have done with tea/coffee making facilities in the room, but for a long weekend it wasn't a big deal. Breakfast was 5.70 Euros, but you could eat as much cold meat, bread, cereals and spreads as you liked - considering the nearest "breakfast" cafe down the road didn't open until eleven, we were quite happy with the hotel breakfast! Only downside was that being so close to the seafront and bars, Friday and Saturday nights went on into the early hours, so we had to have the windows shut and the aircon on, but you could still hear the noise when people started shouting to each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hyde from Australia

Well situated clean hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Its very convenient location and good price
Location: Very central to everything
Very well situated, between the beach and the old town of Marbella and the Marina. Easy walk to both the beach and the old town. 6 Euro taxi ride to the main bus terminus with buses in both directions Malaga and Sotogrande
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lima, Marbella

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very clean, convenient Hotel. Close to the beach. Very spacious bedrooms, air con worked well. We asked for a double bed but were given twins, but otherwise very good. We paid 5euros per person for breakfast which was worth it. B/F buffet included toast, croissants, ham, salami, cheese, goats cheese, usual coffee, tea, cereal, fruit and yoghurt. Beach towel available at the reception for a refundable deposit of 10euros. Ironing facilities provided. Wi-fi worked in the room.