Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Rota, Spain

Excellent location and value

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: more comfortable beds
Location: Ronda Bridge, Bullring
I stayed here with a friend. We had a room with 2 singles. There is a charge parking lot (aprox. 10 euro) which I thought was great in comparison to meter parking or other lots. The location is great because its about a minute from the bridge and even closer to the downtown area if you enjoy going out at night. The room was clean. The shower was great. It was a decent size for a European hotel. It isn't anything fancy but for the price I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epsom, England

Nice hotel opposite the Bullring.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: It would have been nice to have had a small kettle to make tea or coffee in the room.
A very nice hotel opposite the Bullring and a short walk from the Bridge. Plenty of very good restaurants near by with excellent food at very good prices. One word of warning the hotels car underground car park is very err compact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michele from Kansas City

Exceptional service and location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The service and location are great!
Location: Right across from the bull ring and just up from the plaza with the gorge views. Perfect location.
The location couldn't be better. Right across from the bull ring and within a few minutes walk to dozens of sights. Service spectacular. We left our prescription sunglasses in the room and they found them and organized a same day delivery to our next hotel. Nice beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter g from oakville canada

Great location

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Price. Very quiet.
Cons: Nothing needs to be changed.
Located on main street across from bull ring. Indoor parking available in hotel for small daily fee. 5 min walk to restaurants and main sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by smith from almeria

great location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms very good abit noisy from the street. breakfast very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Better friendly and helpful staff
Staff unfriendly, except for the early morning porter who was very helpful. Room was noisy, window view was just a wall, and it stung of cigarettes. I think the car parking rate was a bit steep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jokamac from spain

good location

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was small 3m x 4m, heating good but beds hard. On arrival we found the ground floor was being re-furbished and there was no lounge, bar or cafe. This should have been on the web site warning guests before booking. Sound proofing is a problem, the guests in the next room were up at about 5.,am. and we could here everything going on in their bathroom. The room was clean and there was plenty of hot water and a powerful shower The location was however ideal for a visit to Ronda but I would dispute the description of rooms have a street or courtyard view as the courtyard is a light well to allow windows to be put in the interior rooms. It was about 3 m square and to look into it you had to lean out of the window other than that the view was of the wall opposite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from San Francisco, CA

Fine for an overnight stay, near tourist sights

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent the night in Ronda and stayed here. The hotel was clean, but the hotels and rooms were definitely dated. The bed was a bit hard for my taste, but for an overnight stay, I'll bite the bullet. This is minor, but I didn't love the bathroom toiletries, as they had a woodsy-pine scent, but they did their job. For those looking for a fancy or modern hotel, this isn't it. What this hotel is a place to stay the night within a few minutes walk to the famous New Bridge, restaurants, shopping, old town and the Bullsfighter ring. I actually walked from the train station to the hotel, which was about a 15 to 20-minute walk. This place is fine for an overnight stay, but I don't think I'd stay here for multiple days with other choices nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Newcastle

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location!