Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel Maestranza

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Das Hotel liegt nahe der Brücke mit atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Klippen und Berge. Nahegelegen (Einbahnstraße) sind Cafes sowie Restaurants schnell erreicht. Hotelpersonal (Rezeption) sehr Hilfsbereit (zB für uns Karten für eine Flamenco Darbietung reserviert und allgemeiner Eindruck sehr zuvorkommend). Leider jedoch bei dem Zimmer zu bemängeln, dass obwohl bei Expedia ,,tägliche Reinigung'' stand, wurde das Bad schon Täglich gereinigt, jedoch am zweiten Tag war das Bett(?) frisch bezogen, die Kissen nicht (Seltsam). Wer im Winter reist soll informiert sein das die Zimmerheizung ca eine Stunde mindestens benötigt um das Zimmer aufzuwärmen. Frühstücks Buffet gab es für 8,00€ pro P. Wir haben es nicht beansprucht, da die Zeit zu knapp war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

투우장과 가까워 접근성이 뛰어남!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
접근성이 좋았습니다... 하지만 고장난 헤어드라이기, 터지지 않는 와이파이 등은 문제가 조금 있었네요 ㅠㅠ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEOYEONGfrom 서울

보통입니다

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
방이생각보단무지작습니다 욕실은 쾌적하고 버스터미널까진걸어서십분정도 관광지도 동네가 작아서 그냥저냥다닐만하고요 투우장바로앞에있습니다 방에서 와이파이가 잘안되요짐도맡아줍니다 방이너무작아서 그냥보통수준입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Málaga (España)

Muy céntrico y limpio

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: La luz en la habitación era un poco oscura.
Location: Muy céntrico, se puede entrar fácilmente en coche para aparcar en el aparcamiento. A 5 minutos de la calle de tiendas y con muchos bares cercanos.
Hotel renovado, en el centro de Ronda. Habitación y baño limpios. Personal muy amable. Me permitieron dejar el coche todo el día en el aparcamiento tras haber dejado ya el hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et fint opphold i Ronda. Hotellet lå sentralt i forhold til kløften og det vi ønsket å se. Som på de øvrige hotellene var garasjen på hotellet fryktelig trang og knapt mulig å komme både ut og inn av. Ellers hadde vi en fin overnatting på Maestranza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weifrom UK

Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for two nights. Couldn't find the free parking on the street so parked the car in the hotel car park. It costed 10.00 euros per day. Wasn't too bad because we paid for 24 euro per day in Malaga. We felt it is a 3 star hotel. The room is not big and deco is very dark and dated. There isn't any English channels. The breakfast was ok, not much choices but we got what we need. Location is great. A minute or two walk to the central shopping, eating, activities. The room is very quiet. We asked for the room at the back. Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mirifrom 한국

누에보다리와 가까워요

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
깔끔하고 좋았습니다~ 편하게 여행할수 있었어요 누에보다리와의 접근성도 좋았습니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room was very cold as heater did not seem to work properly. Room was basic but clean.