Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epsom, England

Nice hotel opposite the Bullring.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: It would have been nice to have had a small kettle to make tea or coffee in the room.
A very nice hotel opposite the Bullring and a short walk from the Bridge. Plenty of very good restaurants near by with excellent food at very good prices. One word of warning the hotels car underground car park is very err compact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michele from Kansas City

Exceptional service and location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The service and location are great!
Location: Right across from the bull ring and just up from the plaza with the gorge views. Perfect location.
The location couldn't be better. Right across from the bull ring and within a few minutes walk to dozens of sights. Service spectacular. We left our prescription sunglasses in the room and they found them and organized a same day delivery to our next hotel. Nice beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter g from oakville canada

Great location

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Price. Very quiet.
Cons: Nothing needs to be changed.
Located on main street across from bull ring. Indoor parking available in hotel for small daily fee. 5 min walk to restaurants and main sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Better friendly and helpful staff
Staff unfriendly, except for the early morning porter who was very helpful. Room was noisy, window view was just a wall, and it stung of cigarettes. I think the car parking rate was a bit steep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from San Francisco, CA

Fine for an overnight stay, near tourist sights

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent the night in Ronda and stayed here. The hotel was clean, but the hotels and rooms were definitely dated. The bed was a bit hard for my taste, but for an overnight stay, I'll bite the bullet. This is minor, but I didn't love the bathroom toiletries, as they had a woodsy-pine scent, but they did their job. For those looking for a fancy or modern hotel, this isn't it. What this hotel is a place to stay the night within a few minutes walk to the famous New Bridge, restaurants, shopping, old town and the Bullsfighter ring. I actually walked from the train station to the hotel, which was about a 15 to 20-minute walk. This place is fine for an overnight stay, but I don't think I'd stay here for multiple days with other choices nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Newcastle

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gord from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Large room and good location

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Right in the town and great price for parking
Cons: Outdated
Location: Centre of the town not far from the park overlooking the bridge.
Nice big room but it looks a bit dated, however, it is in the centre of Ronda, has a parking garage for a good rate and was very clean. Good choice as it is a large hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from London, UK

Great place to stay over and see Ronda at its best

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: NIce and quiet despite central location
Cons: the bar closed realy
Location: very central
Good location just opposite the bull ring and minutes away from the gorge and the lovely old part of town with its restaurants. I feel sorry for day-trippers who don't get the chance to stay overnight in Ronda, they're really missing out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albie from Berkshire UK

In the right place

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Altogether very good, had to change rooms because we were put up against a close wall but no problem, theyy just changed us to aanother without problems.