Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel muy céntrico, excelentemente ubicado. El trato del personal fue maravilloso, nos recomendaron que zonas visitar para comer, donde podíamos aparcar y monumentos que ver. La habitación era pequeña pero muy acogedora y el baño se encontraba limpio. Además nos pusieron de detalle unos bombones en la habitación. El único pero es que mi habitación era interior, la ventana daba al pasillo, lo que a mi personalmente me agobió un poco y no permitía ventilarla. Pero bueno Ronda es una ciudad maravillosa, por lo que no estuvimos en el hotel solo para dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치는좋음

Posted Nov 23, 2014
가격에 맞는시설임. 관광 후 잠만 잘곳찾는분 추천. 근데...밤엔 조금 무서움...숙박하는사람도별로없고...복도불다꺼져있고...그랬음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trivelig hotel i sentrum!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Med utrolig god hjelp av damen i resepsjonen, fant vi billig parkering ca 100 m fra hotellet. Hotellet ligger bare 100 m fra gågaten, og andre severdigheter i grei gåavstand. Kan anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dornbirn, Österreich

Ein zentral und top gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage, super Zimmer, sensationeller Preis
Cons: ein Föhn im Bad wäre perfekt
Location: in Ronda (Spanien-Andalusien), wandern, berühmte Schlucht anschauen, älteste Stierkampfarena anschauen usw.
2 Nächte in Ronda, in einem sehr gepflegten, super zenrtal gelegenen Hotel. Ich würde jederzeit das Hotel Morales wieder buchen und meinen Freunden empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal excelente

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pero la habitación muy pequeña, al igual que el plato de ducha. Para pasar una noche no está mal, pero es un poco pequeño. Eso si, bastante céntrico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Gfrom USA

Walkable to All of Ronda

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good location (easy walk to train or bus station), close to all of Ronda. Would have preferred double bed, but balcony was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Nous avons passé une nuit à cet hôtel pendant la fête de Pedro Romero, Nous l'avions choisi car la plupart des hôtels étaient déjà complets, et le fait qu'il soit 1 étoile nous inquiétait légèrement. Cependant, nous avons été agréablement surpris de la grandeur de la chambre et du confort qu'on y a trouvé. La réceptionniste était accueillante et nous a donné des indications pour les attraits principaux. Sinon, Ronda est vraiment une ville incontournable de l'Andalousie et si vous avez la chance, faites la visite et la dégustation au Bodega Joaquin Fernandez!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sallyfrom Seoul

전체적으로 가격대비 좋습니다

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
저렴한 숙소에 대비 괜찮은 편이지만 화장실에서 습기냄새과 기타 냄새들이 너무 많이 납니다 드럽지는 않은데 화장실에서 냄새를 없애기 위해 락스를 엄청 쓰셨는지 처음에는 락스냄새가 너무 낫고요 관광 후 돌아오니 습기 냄새등 정확히 원인을 알수 없는 냄새 좀 힘들었습니다 그것만 빼면 매우 만족스러운 호텔인데 냄새와 습기 때문에 다시 숙박하기에는 꺼려지네요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ystävällinen henkilökunta

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hostelli oli hyvällä paikalla ja se oli siisti. Valaistus huoneessa oli melko himmeä. Hotellin henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä: saimme kartan ja hyviä vinkkejä, joka säästi meidät käynniltä turisti-infossa. Suosittelen hostellia kaikille!