Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel muy comodo en el mejor sitio de Ronda

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nos sentimos muy comodos en nuestra habitación y el personal muy amable pero lo que mas destacaria es la localización. En pleno centro histórico, entre la plaza de toros y el tajo. Lo recomiendo sin duda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Vordingborg

Hyggeligt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed ved tyrefægterarena og nær historisk centrum med Puente Nuevo! Hyggeligt dobbeltværelse, god morgenmad og venlig service fra hotellet. Samlet set en rigtig god oplevelse, ikke mindst prisen taget i betragtning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chiahua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Perfrom La Marina (San Fulgencio, Alicante)

Dejligt og centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. WI-FI var OK og parkering i kælderen var dejligt, for vi var jo lige i centrum af Ronda. Så bilen i kælderen og så nød vi at kunne gå rundt i de gamle gader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by agustinfrom Houston Tx

Very good Hotel and Location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a very nice stay, the location and service was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stewart jolliffefrom portland oregon

The best Location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drive to the Plaza de Toros, park your car for five minutes. Check in and your your car will disappear below the hotel. Best place in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bucharest

Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel near puento nuevo. Clean but a little bit noise outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

또 묵을 의향 있어요

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
다리에서 가깝고 호텔 레스토랑이 있어서 좋았어요. 방은 깨끗하지만 좁았고 창문 열면 뷰도 괜찮았어요. 직원은 친절했고 인터레어는 예뻤어요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Crisfrom France

Superbe emplacement

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe emplacement mais un peu vétuste et entretien et service à améliorer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marcofrom scotland

fantastic location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent all around. open door policy but plenty security cameras around. excellent position in centre. car parking is under hotel but not easy to get to unless you know. cost a bit steep but great to get rid of it 14euro for day