Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nuala from Ireland

great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our night and were sorry we weren't there for longer but hopefully we will be able to return. We could not fault the cleanliness, location and especially the friendliness of the hotel staff . We have no negative comments. Great hotel and would def have no hesitation in returning. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Suffolk

Has character

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right on the centre of a wonderful town. A hotel with character. Excellent if you just want a room with no trimmings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rojee from UK

Comfortable, fresh and clean

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good welcome. Comfortable beds, good size room and bathroom in good order. Excellent location in Ronda. Will recommend to any of my friends who want to visit Ronda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect 3 star hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, very helpful receptionists, clean and decent sized room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trevor from France

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got a great price deal so we paid for breakfast - I wouldn't bother in future - it was rather poor. There is a very good coffee shop attached to the hotel and that was much better. Great location for the shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl & Celine from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Location: All attractions easily accessible by walking. Very close to center square, restaurants, shopping and all amenities.
Fantastic location in the veneer of Ronda. Could easily walk to all of the attractions. Older hotel but very well maintained, clean and with lots of charm. Hvac was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Sydney

Great Value and Location

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable rooms, and in a great location close to the bridge, old town, shops and restaurants. Breakfast basic but cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cereno from Vienna

Great location

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location if you want to explore Ronda and go for some Tapas and drinks in the evening. The hotel is not the newest one anymore but it was ok for the price.