Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel en périphérie de la ville très agréable, excellent rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Litt lang avstand fra sentrum. Basseng var ikke i bruk, mulig pga sesong men kunne gjerne opplyst om dette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Always enjoyable to stay here.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and welcoming.
Cons: The bar service could have better opening times.
Location: As stated, we stay at this hotel for us somewhere to stay whilst visiting family.
Stayed here before to visit family, very clean and staff very pleasing. Me and my partner always look forward to our visits here and found the pricing of the hotel very affordable. I read a review somewhere though stating that it was close a beach, this is not the case as Campanillos is inland and by car the journey to a beach would take you approx. 20mins drive. We will definitely stay here again, very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlfrom Österreich

besser nicht so genau schauen

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
älteres Hotel, ca. 12 km. ausserhalb von Malaga, mit der Sauberkeit nehmen sie es nicht so genau, die Teppiche in den Gängen zu den Zimmern müssten mal dringend getauscht oder zumindest gereinigt werden!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Muy comodo

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Agradable,personal competente , de la parte de restaurante no puedo comentar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: God internet forbindelse.
Cons: Morgenmad var ret dyr.
Udmærket Hotel lidt langt fra alting. Personalet er venlige, men deres Engelskkundskaber er dårlige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergiofrom Brasil

Bom para quem vai passar só uma noite

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel tem bom custo-benefício para quem vai sozinho ou em casal, mas está a trabalho ou só de passagem. é bastante longe da cidade (perto do aeroporto) e a televisão era um monitor de computador, totalmente desproporcional ao tamanho da bancada em que estava. Como cama extra havia um sofá-cama bastante desconfortável e que ocupava quase todo o espaço do quarto (que já era pequeno), porém a cama de casal era boa. Bom chuveiro e café da manhã
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel fuori malaga ma economico

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Buon hotel se siete di passaggio nei dintorni di malaga. Il centro città è raggiungibile solo in macchina in circa 15-20 minuti. Io l'ho utilizzato di ritorno da Cordoba per non immettermi nel traffico cittadino e poter raggiungere l'aeroporto il mattino seguente. Camere in discrete condizioni ma tutto tollerabile per una sola notte. Wifi gratuito in camera e colazione dalle ore 08:00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helpfuld

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpfuld :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Atheerfrom Copenhagen

God hvis du har en bil

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Den ligger langt væk fra byen, men de har en bus som køre til byen for ca 1,5 euro. Ellers er den fint hvis man har en bil.