Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice location, with beautiful beach view

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff should be able to speak bit more english
Location: Great location
Nice hotel, opposite to beach, spacious rooms but the receptionist lady knew little english. I reached hotel around 11 am but the hotel dint have record of my booking. I had to wait for 15 minutes. They finally retrieved my booking and let me check in. This hotel is close to Malaga airport and not far from Malaga central station. So, overall, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Yorkshire UK

Hotel is in good quiet place next to beach

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Have stayed here 3 times last time was first time in apartments the only negative thing would say is the beds are poor and they need to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mette Berlinfrom Kolding

Musik

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fandt, at musikken ved den store pool var alt, alt, alt for høj. Personligt måtte jeg bruge ørepropper, men da dette ikke var nok, måtte vi flytte om til den mindre pool. Her var til gengæld skønt. Men jeg kan virkelig ikke forestille mig, at der er nogen som helst, som bryder sig om ualmindelig høj popmusik til deres solbadning :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute sun getaway, everything was acceptable for the price, nothing special, but In my case this was about getting some sun, not the standard of hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Karinfrom Oslo, Norge

2 stjerners skuffelse

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er en familie med to små barn og ble dessverre veldig skuffet over hotellet. Hele stemningen var ukoselig og vi hadde følelsen av å være på et samlebånd hele tiden. Vi hadde bestilt "all inclusive", men det virket som om hotellet likevel skulle tyne mest mulig penger ut av oss. Maten var ok, men overhodet ikke noe spesiell. Frokost, lunsj og middag ble servert i en bråkete matsal, vi foretrakk å spise utenfor hotellet flere ganger. Mattilbudet ved bassenget var utrolig dårlig, bare fet mat som pommes frites, toasts og hamburgere. All drikke var fra dispensere. Vi måtte betale ekstra for wi-fi, internettilgangen ble brutt hele tiden, og man måtte logge seg på på nytt hele tiden. Vi fikk bot på parkeringsplassen hver dag, de i resepsjonen sa vi bare kunne rive den i stykker, men hva med å få et slags parkeringsbevis? Heldigvis hadde hotellet et lite, rolig basseng der vi kunne trekke oss LITT tilbake. Ved hovedbassenget var det veldig støyende og alle solsengene med parasoller var holdt av med håndklær fra 08 om morgenen. Små barn trenger skygge... Vi var veldig lei oss for at vi ble så misfornøyde, men barna koste seg heldigvis med basseng og "gratis" is! Men vi kommer aldri tilbake hit..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom leuke strandtent

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
het hotel is oke voor een paar dagen, alleen de all in formule ben ik geen fan van. Dit is rommelig geregeld en je zit niet echt lekker te eten.Ligging is prima
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

usine à fric

Posted Aug 19, 2009
le personnel est peu aimable , tout est payant et hors de prix si vous n'avez pas pris la formule all inclusive, petit déj trop british , buffet du soir peu varié et pas très protéiné . animations pauvres . chasse aux transats autour de la piscine . si vous êtes en voiture parking journalier à 8 euros mais parking collé à l'hôtel gratuit
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sembach, Germany

Was OK

Posted Jul 16, 2008
We stayed at the Puente Real for 5 nights. The pool was wonderful and the Entertainment OK. The Hotel was across the street from the beach, so very convenient. The bed was like sleeping on a board, very hard. Dinner was included with our stay, but you had to buy your drinks from the bar. The staff were not very friendly, but we took the culture into consideration. We took a side trip to Gibraltar, which I highly recommend! If I went back to Torremolinos, I would choose another Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon, France

de grosses lacunes

Posted Jun 6, 2008
menage de la salle de bain jamais fait à fond. chauffage/clim non branché malgres la necessité de l'utiliser et refus de la direction. piscine non chauffé et eau trop froide. taille de la piscine non adapté à la taille de l'hotel (trop de monde, pas assez de chaises longues). nouritture pas assez variée (toujours la meme chose d'un jour à l'autre). parking PAYANT : 8 euros la journée (ce n'etait pas annoncé ). eloigné du centre ville et des animations ( necessité d'un vehicule).