Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel had everything, excellent location too.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, layout, room choice, access & parking
It ticked all our boxes, but with only 2 nights on this trip we didn't get to experience everything the hotel had to offer, we will just have to go back! Lunch at the Sea Grill was just magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Some time in the Sun

Posted Apr 8, 2015
OK, this hotel is superb. The rooms are amazing, immaculate, and I would have absolutely no hesitation to recommend. This is a proper 5 star hotel. ALso, the restaurant with the live band; fantastic. It is pricey, but in this case, it is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Newburyport, MA

Perfect!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff, room, setting, ambiance, gardens, food - all perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Casual cabana style resort on the beach

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very good and close beach walk board, with rustic whitish Andalusian design and fantastic landscaping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class all the way!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It is a beautiful resort in a beautiful place! In many years of traveling, much of it in Europe and much of that in Spain, we have never been served better. The staff is efficient, helpful, knowledgable and most of all friendly, They all joyfully go out of their way to all they can to please you. A special shout out to Rafael, who made my wife feel special. All on site restaurants are outstanding in their own right and provide the same level of service as the resort staff. Loved everything about it but the bill. But it was worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel mit hervorragender Küche

Posted Jan 6, 2015
sehr schönes Hotel mit hervorragender Küche, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent choice, couldn't fault it!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very tasteful, the service was exceptional and the location is spot on
Location: Perfect location in the middle of Marbella central to everything. Ideal if you don't have a car but also great idea to have one and plenty of parking.
We cannot rave enough about this place. We stayed when looking for a place to send our guests for our wedding and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We loved the style of the hotel, the location, the service - everything really and would highly recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elyfrom Madrid

Fantástico hotel, pero debe renovar las habitacion

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel y sus zonas comúnes son fantásticos, y el trato excelente , pero la habitación anticuada y la cama muy mala.