Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel mit hervorragender Küche

Posted Jan 6, 2015
sehr schönes Hotel mit hervorragender Küche, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent choice, couldn't fault it!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very tasteful, the service was exceptional and the location is spot on
Location: Perfect location in the middle of Marbella central to everything. Ideal if you don't have a car but also great idea to have one and plenty of parking.
We cannot rave enough about this place. We stayed when looking for a place to send our guests for our wedding and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We loved the style of the hotel, the location, the service - everything really and would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer mooi resort, goed onderhouden, goede ligging

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Ligging aan het strand en zeer goede restaurants
Cons: Water in hoofdzwembad was te koud
Location: Vlakbij Marbella en Puerto Banus
Aan te raden voor verblijf aan Costa del Sol zowel voor oudere als jonge mensen
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

Hotel très grand. room service hors de prix.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pizza en room service - surgelée !!- facturée 19€ ! Il faut parfois marcher 10 minuted pour se rendre de votre chambre a un des 6 restaurants. Sur les 3 piscines, une seule chauffée a cette période de l'année. Et ce sont des clients qui nous l'ont indiquée car la réception de l'hôtel ne nous avait parle que de celle la plus proche de notre chambre gelée. Sur les 6 restaurants, seuls 3 sont ouverts à cette période. Un coca - servi dans un verre en plastique directement et sans cannette - facturée 6€. Menu enfants 19€ !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

the best

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
For me and my family, Puente Romano is a haven. Not far from London, the whole place is a perfect get away. I have just loved my 6th visit to the hotel, and this certainly will not be my last. For me it is an annual trip and the hotel cannot be beaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom corsham

Puente Romano

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location and ambience
Cons: very little perhaps the offer of quieter rooms or family accom moved away from adult only rooms
Location: central marbella whats not to do
Very nice stay, meals quite expensive and we had a very noisy room with furniture dragging on a hard tild floor, kids shouting doors slamming Pool and staff terrific.Setting exquisite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the amenities

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Great time. Pool area lovely. Gym was great but hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire, England

Beautiful hotel, highly recommended

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We stayed for four nights at this hotel and found ourselves upgraded to a junior suite, which was a good start! Everything about it is lovely, the facilities, the ambience, food and service are all excellent. Would highly recommend the Serafina Italian restaurant. You can easily stroll along the sea front into the town for less pricey options for food if you need to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Pearsonfrom Bucks

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Would be better if coffee and tea available in room!