Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom west yorkshire.

Girlie weekend away

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Price of nightly rate. Price of drinks in hotel were reasonable. Cleanliness. Comfy beds. Quiet room.
Cons: Temperature of food. bar food was disgusting - Freezer to microwave I think. Not charging for sun beds.
Location: Location not ideal,but not too far from the marina restaurants and bars.
Hotel is very clean but overall dated. Comfy beds and enough space for 2 beds. A third bed would make the room cramped. Good selection of breakfast items. Problem with food not being very hot but on second morning noticed a microwave to warm your food in. Is isn't ideal for a 3 star hotel. All the staff polite and accommodating. What we were appalled about is having to pay for a sun bed around the pool even for 2 hours at the end of the day. No price reduction either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom County Durham

San Fermin

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Clean hotel but rooms dated, staff friendly, pool area clean and tidy although you have to pay for the loungers or lie on the grass!! Food ok, but there could have been more variety. The hotel had mostly Spanish guests and they seemed to have heaped plates of food at the evening meal, no lovely cakes for dessert which Spanish hotels usually have in abundance.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

very uncomfortable room

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the decor, but mainly the beds
Location: chinese and indian restuarants, especially indian city which is fantastic
old beds, thin crappy pillows, awful entertainment unless you like pin the donkey, running around the swimming pool or watching spoilt brats dancing on stage the pool is cold the buffet is full of fried food, the utensils are left on the meat and cheese by guests, so not especially hygenic
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel, comfy and clean

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 3rd visit and loved it just as much as before. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the air con works great and all the staff are so friendly. Breakfast is a buffet and there is so much choice and there is something for everyone including people with specific dietary needs. The hotel is situated half way up a hill and maybe unsuitabe for people who have walking difficulties as it's quite steep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard stewartfrom clydebank

great location handy for bars restuarants buses an

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
i come to this hotel often and always enjoy my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharrazanfrom Granada Spain

Very satisfied again !!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel ! staff very helpful and friendly, nothing too much trouble. Food extremely good. Will be back again very soon ! Excellent price paid for 1/2 board - very happy !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Tipp

Slightly off our desired location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were lovely, really very pleasant from check-in to check-out. Our problem was two-fold 1) location - nothing the hotel could do here as it was just our personal preference and 2) the beds - the mattress was really comfy. But the bed base was dreadful, every-time you moved a muscle the bed squeaked - so we just dragged the mattress onto the floor and it was fine for sleeping but space was tight.