Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

2 night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Ineffective air con. Exposed electricity fuses. Phone that doesn't work. Maggots in the breakfast figs. Dirty room. Loose wall fittings and lamps. Very difficult to find from the main road. The staff were very good though, very helpful and patient. Overall Poor but has potential to be a lot better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R. Mountassirfrom United Kingdom

Great hotel for every one and families

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Good service the food was great in fact excellent
Cons: You need to have a rental car to move about then you ok
Location: The location is in the mountain very good views of sea and golf club mountains
The hotel is very good for relaxing and golf playing if am going there again will book in same hotel the rooms are large and feels good like you in one bed flat nice large terrace too views are very good loved it so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Retired couple

Good value

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Apart from some noisy nights we enjoyed our stay. A car is essential, a wonderful pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole

A car is needed to explore all sights

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Extremely happy with all aspects of our stay at the Hotel TRH Paraiso. We would not hestitate to take another visit to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Mallorca

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Pros: Good buffet food, big car park, great pool and gardens, incredible golf views from my room.
Cons: Only one lift worked, VERY noisy lounge for internet (also had TV, Playstations & next to noisy bar), my patio door had been forced/broken so unsecure
Location: Set back off the main road, need a car, quiet countryside.
I was there for business, it is not a business hotel! Very family orientated, loads of kids, very Spanish (which is nice) and no wi-fi in rooms or anything. Huge pool, great gardens, plenty on but you would need a car to get out and about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clark

A Perfectly acceptable hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Pool area
Cons: Shower needed fixing
Location: On top of a hill with tremendous views all round, but a car is necessary
There are some areas of the hotel that are a little tired but overall it's fine. We've stayed a couple of times and the rooms at the back have superb views over the golf courses to the mountains and sea, and the ones in front overlook a great pool area down to the sea. Unless you intend de-camping at the hotel for the duration of your visit a car is necessary to get you to the strip of bars and restaurants at the bottom of the hill, and to the beach. There are only two bars/restaurants within walking distance. The rooms and bathroom are a reasonable size and are well maintained. There is free parking and the pool area is really nice. We'll stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Hinchliffe

problem with all-inclusive policy

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel offers all-inclusive package holidays to Spanish companies.It is very difficult for non-all-inclusive guests to get any service.The staff have no time for you and make you feel like a bit of a nuisance.The noise is also very bad particularly at weekends.We have visited this hotel many times but wont be going again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duncan and Joanne

Amazing views

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. We only stayed for one night but it was a pleasant stay. you will definately need a car if you stay here as the hotel is a fair way back off the main road and all up hill. great walk and amazing views . the room was clean and tidy as was the hotel in general. Needs to be updated slightly but the general condition is great. Breakfast was a suprise, What a spread from full english to traditional spanish. great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
needs up dating