Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom Malaga

Not bad

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a mid week stay with our 4 year old daughter. Room was ok although hotels.com states that mini bar included, actually you get charged 3 euros a day just to have it in the room. Hotels.com also states that it is buffet dinners, not happy to find only choice of two things, starters soup or salad and mains fish or meat, nothing else. not good and not what we paid for. Air conditioning packed up and although someone looked at it nothing changed. Indoor pool is great and also still in outdoor pool end of October. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peterfrom stockholm

close but far away

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
splendid price for what they deliver. close to town of san pablo. excellent restaurants. very low price. taxi avalibel in 5 minutes car neccerey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JEAN CLAUDEfrom Madrid

Vistas espectaculares en Marbella

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena relacion calidad precio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sofiafrom Stockholm

Bra

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig personal och en avslappnande resa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

buffet was horrible

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: the view and the personnel
buffet was terrible, same things everrday, chicken and fishe dipped into watery soup! room was smelling of smoke even though it is no smoke area towels were 50 years old and smelly
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

2 night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Ineffective air con. Exposed electricity fuses. Phone that doesn't work. Maggots in the breakfast figs. Dirty room. Loose wall fittings and lamps. Very difficult to find from the main road. The staff were very good though, very helpful and patient. Overall Poor but has potential to be a lot better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comodo y centrico

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me aloje alli una noche y todo muy correcto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinafrom oslo

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet skulle inte kallas för 4 stjärners! Gammalt o slitet. Dålig frukost. Ligger allt för långt undan allt. men hade stor o fin pool :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josette & Alainfrom Marseille

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel trés sympa - Qualités et prestations au RDV - Qualités/prix superieur 6