Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Toronto

Tight space and lighting too dim

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was really that low, but acceptable. I would not go back again even it was central located. I did not like the space was just too tight, lighting was too dim, hardly had any desk space to write.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Nottingham

Gem of a hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lovely little hotel in a great location. A little noisey at times but other than that I can't complain. Great budget option, which is perfect when you don't plan to stay in the hotel anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brittafrom Piteå

Billigt och centralt

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt perfekt enkelrum när man ska göra långa dagsutflykter och bara sova och duscha på rummet.Saknade inte frukostrum alls.Mycket rent och trevliga portiers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larisafrom Nærum

Godt sted at være.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg var der kun en nat, så jeg kan ikke sige meget om. Men værelset var pænt og rent, personalet var venlig. alle ting fungerede. den er meget tæt på centralmarket. det var lille smule svært at finde den i mørket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose& Charliefrom Ireland

Good location great value for money

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Trebol for three nights and we were very satisfied overall. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable however we had no window in our room which was very claustrophobic- the only opening was to an enclosed small courtyard/alcove.The air con was very effective but the only WIFI available was in the reception. Staff were all very helpful and the level of security was very reassuring. We would recommend the Trebol but would request a room with an window to the outside!!l
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

centralt i Málaga

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Central beliggenhed og god pris.
Meget centralt i Málaga, nemt når man kommer fra Lufthavnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing with Hotel Trebol was the location. However, since there are plenty of other hotels with the same convenient location, I'm unfortunately unable to recommend a stay at Hotel Trebol.The standard of the hotel is simple but OK. BUT, the place is far from clean. The towel (I got one only) was so dirty that I had to dry my self with the hairdryer after taking a shower. Furthermore, the management seems never to have heard of the concept of service mindedness. Too bad on an otherwise lovely stay in Malaga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Hotel magnifico e comodissimo

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: La cordialità del personale e la vicinanza al centro di malaa
Cons: la stanza potrebbe essere dotata di un frigo minibar
Location: si trova praticamente al centro di malaga. vicino ai molti locali tra cui il nostro preferito che è Medeinterranea
Hotel bellissimo,piccolo ma gradevole con personale davvero disbonibile. l'hotel si trova praticamente al centro di malaga a 500 m dalle piazze piu belle e dai molti locali davvero belli. Comunque hotel davvero consigliatissimo. Merita piu di una sola stella a mio parere. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente