Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D&L from Scotland

Great value

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 nights in the Trebol. Smallish but perfectly adequate and clean rooms, friendly staff and good central location. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stokie from stoke on trent

good value hotel overall

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff are very helpful and friendly.location is perfect but plenty of building work,that starts early in the morning,going on the adjoing square.will definetly use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location pity about the staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The location of this hotel was great, the room was pleasant. The staff were a bit miserable and dictator like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Raleigh, NC

Updated cheap hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Trebol. It was in a convenient location and close to the major sites and the train station was not far off either. The staff was very helpful. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NW from Leeds

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you need for a cheap and cheerful weekend away. Clean basic rooms but all you need. 24 hr service on reception and helpful staff! We are planning a wedding in spain and so will be visiting a lot and will definitely be returning and recommending to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Hotel was in a great location in a quiet neighbourhood. Very clean and comfortable. Great value for money. My only complaint would be that the shower head holder was broken so you had to hold the shower head while trying to shower, also the shower head needed replacing as water was coming out all over the place oh and the handle to open the shower door was also broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Annie from North yorks

Perfect find

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect little no frills hotel and so convenient for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK and Spain

City value, no frills.

Posted Jan 1, 2013
A great value hotel in central Malaga. Walking distance to all sights. 2nd stay at this hotel and will be back.