Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minden , NV USA

One star hotel in Malaga that pleases

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We were very pleased with this choice. The hotel is very close to the center of town and all the tourist sites. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The room and bathroom were small but adequate, and very clean. They gave us a room with a small balcony, which was nice. The place was a great value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noeliafrom Vigo

Excelente ubicación a muy buen precio

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel con una buena ubicación, situado en pleno centro de Málaga. Muy tranquilo, no escuchamos ningún tipo de ruido. Limpio y con un cuarto de baño muy nuevo. La habitación es pequeña, aunque cuenta con todo lo necesario y la cama es cómoda. El problema es encontrar aparcamiento en esa zona, aunque hotel tiene un convenio con un parking que está justo al lado. Nosotros nos llevamos una desilusión al comprobar que el coste tan barato que vimos de dicho parking era solo de 20:00 a 9:00 horas. El precio por el día completo es mucho mayor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Handy for old town, museums, market and shops.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff who speak English. Immaculately clean. Economical and unfussy, easy to get to as bus from airport stops within ten minutes walk
Cons: Smart card door entry a wee bit fiddly? Bit less bleach though it wore off before sleep time
Location: Market, shops, cafes, just off main shopping drag
Stayed en route to mountains, handy from airport as overnighter.would like to have stayed longer to see museums, lots going on. Street singers serenading in town. Posh shops, artisan chocolate, art, photography. Loved the market seeing ripe fruits and fresh fishes and shellfish.health food and crystal shop close by.plus plenty cafes. Owner gave me a map and ideas of where to eat authentic Andalucian fare. And where to go during siesta time as i arrived in afternoon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom Uddevalla

Weekend in Malaga.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vet inte hur andra rum såg ut men Vårt var ganska litet med en alltför smal dubbelsäng. Men ser man till priset så var väl helheten ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Good small hotel very central

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, staff.
Cons: Difficult as I received, and more, all that was expected.
Location: Central within easy reach of sights, and 10 minutes to station for train to airport.
If you are looking for a small well presented hotel with no frills and good staff to help with any questions, this is the place to go. Wifi available in reception and good signal quality. A good cafe across the square for breakfast, food, service and price well worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel trébol

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación pequeña con el mobiliario nuevo se oía mucho el ruido del ascensor y lo que menos nos gusto esq el chico de recepción nos llamara a a las 11,30 de la mañana para prácticamente echarnos de la habitación cuando la salida era a las 12h El hotel se encuentra cerca del centro malismo para encontrar aparcamiento hay un parking justo al lado donde 5 horas nos costo 13€
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel til prisen.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt, velholdt hotel med super beliggenhed. Gode værelser, alt fungerer. Døgnbemandet reception. Jeg skal bo der igen næste gang jeg kommer til Malaga. Godt hotel til prisen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Toronto

Tight space and lighting too dim

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was really that low, but acceptable. I would not go back again even it was central located. I did not like the space was just too tight, lighting was too dim, hardly had any desk space to write.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Nottingham

Gem of a hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lovely little hotel in a great location. A little noisey at times but other than that I can't complain. Great budget option, which is perfect when you don't plan to stay in the hotel anyway.