Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Overall disappointment.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The list would be to long
Location: We had friends in the area who had a car but the bus stops at the bottom of the street with easy access to small villages/beaches/resturants nearby.
On arrival at reception they could,nt find our booking as it was apparently under my wife,s middle name but they blamed Expedia. The first room were given was as far away from the main reception as possible and as my wife and myself are pensioners this was very inconvenient across from our room was a lorry containing a large amount of motorbikes.The bikes then proceeded to run up and down the street so we asked for a room change the room was slightly better but there was a childrens play area outside our balcony and on one occasion children were playing after 11pm at night.Our bedsheets were,nt changed for five days but we received clean towels there was no safe in the room, flaking paintwork & plaster the patio door on the first room did,nt lock the food was substandered we found a insect in a coffee cup in the dining area.The list goes on and as we booked this holiday to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary it was very disappointing its probably our own fault but we did,nt realise we were going to stay in an apartment we thought it was a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bien situé

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour a recomander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Mycket bra matt man kan säga 5 starr

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Frukost , o lunch , middag bästa
Cons: Nya säng
Location: Svårt att hitta hotellet
Det var bra med mat inte bra säng mycket fin pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Voiture indispensable Donner plan d'accès

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hôtel très convivial pour les familles Personnel très dévoué Meubles un peu vieillots
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesperfrom Marbella

Bra läge

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt men trevligt hotell
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andersfrom Oslo

Dårlig hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idet man kommer til hotellet ser alt bra ut - på nattestid... Rommet så også bra ut med to etg. Men når man går i detalj finner man ut av kvaliteten. Bad og soverom lå i underetg. Her var det aircondirion. Men på det såkalte kjøkkenet (som var en benk og et kjøleskap) og oppholdsrommet var det IKKE aircondition. Møblene her var nedlitte og bar preg av at det ikke var gjort noe for oppgradering de siste 20 årene.Uteområdet/fellesområde hadde 2 bassenger. Solstolene var tatt tidlig om mprgenen, så var man ikke tidlig nok ute fikk man ikke solseng.Frokost/middag var basert på buffet. Det var en "bar" ved bassenget som åpnet utpå kvelden. Den stengte kl. 23.00, så etter dette fikk man ingen ting av mat eller drikke. I denne baren fikk man et begrenset utvalg av drikke, med tilhørende 25cl plastglass. Med andre ord: styr unna!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick

Beautiful Pools but hated battling for a lounger

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The location was great and the proximity to the supermarket a bonus. The grounds and the pools were beautiful.
Cons: The apartments were a little dated and both the air conditioning and lighting were poor.
Location: See above - great thank you. Couple of nice restaurants nearby. Beach was not too far - beach bar one of the best!
Hotel staff were absolutely delightful; nothing was too much trouble. A huge thank you! Wonderful!! We paid extra for breakfast which we probably didn't need to do as the Staff never questioned us about our room number. It was sad to see several guests taking hideous amounts of food and then packing this away into plastic boxes/picnic bags.- we guessed this was going to be their free lunch courtesy of the Hotel. There were a couple of signs indicating food should not be taken from the Restaurant - these signs need to be much clearer and the Restaurant/Duty Manager should be more vigilant as the Hotel is losing valuable revenue. This was even sadder as the Hotel even provided free pizza/paella at lunchtimes - how lovely is that?? Another thank you. My only real criticism was the battle for sun loungers. Why oh why can't Hotels sort out the issue of 'bagging a sunbed before sunrise'? It is so unfair when you are the first ones to actually lie in the sun but every bed is out of use because of selfish guests running down before sunrise to get THEIR bed!!! Why not have a policy to sort this out?? Please consider this as it is really unfair on us proper sun worshippers!! Also, if guests are leaving the loungers for a whole afternoon/lengthy period it is unfair on other guests to leave a towel on them as if to say THIS IS MINE AND I WON'T SHARE!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom London

Very quiet.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not up to the spec of higher rated hotels, but then you wouldn't expect a 3* aparthotel to be. The pool however was a surprise -better than a lot of more expensive hotels. Not much else in the way of facilities apart from a bar. Breakfast was good for the price, if not as comprehensive as some other places.WiFi costs extra but was very poor at best, perhaps because our duplex was at the furthest end from the reception. Mostly not available and very slow when it was. The accommodation was clean and comfortable (more spacious than a hotel room) but the furnishings and fittings were a little tired and the small old TV ought to be retired. The neighbourhood is quiet (just one supermarket and one restaurant) so you really need a car to get around (though this is true of most of the coast). Overall a place for peace and relaxation but not for the active holidaymaker, though it's probably good for golfers because of the extra space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com