Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Cheap and cheerful !

Posted Sep 16, 2014
If you're looking for a clean basic room, with a pool, for a modest rate, near Malaga airport and you don't mind a fairly steep climb up the hill - this icould be for you. The bed was unyielding, our room was small, and at the top of the house - but the view was good. Note - you can use the C1 local train that runs from Malaga MZ central station west through the Airport and on to Fuengirola - BUT get off at La Colina station - NOT Torremolinos station. Save your self 30 minutes walk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

Good value

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
wi-fi was out for 5 of the 6 nights of our stay...never happened before. Generally the Hotel Zen is a good bargin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Culture seekers

Quality for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel offered much more than what we expected. The price quality rate was very good. The room was rather small and modest. The personel was very friendly and spoke English. The hotel itself is an exciting building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the staff was lovely. Very nice place peaceful but just a little to far from center. Not a lot around the hotel. But still had a wonderful time and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy

Close to Train station

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice and close to the train station although it is a climb up a hill so it would be difficult if you have a lot of luggage. It is clean, comfortable, safe, and a great value for the price. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel close to airport. Reasonable price. Definitely going there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com