Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel no far from the beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: great value
Location: Really there is nothing interesting around. You need to take a taxi or a bus to reach touristic places.
We were able to take the bus from a bus stop just a few meters/yards away. I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Tophotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Ligging 15min van centrum, 30 min lopen naar haven en strand goed hotel airo op kamer matig ontbijt prima aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finland/California

Modern, quiet hotel. Great bathroom, English tv,

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: quiet, decor, big separate pillows, English tv
Cons: Get rid of the long, small pillow
Location: The bus was convenient, but we also walked from Plaza Merced where the On/off tourist bus stops. Picasso home and museum Pompedou was excellent
We were very pleased with our stay at the Zenit, especially since my husband is handicapped. He could use the bath by holding on to the counter and sitting on the shelf at the back of the bathtub. We were very happy to find big pillows in the closet, since it's very hard to read with that one long pillow. The staff was very kind and showed us a side door which he could use with his scooter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was in a good location, the rooms were clean but the beds were not that comfortable. The restroom was clean, good ac in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Rated three star but more like a four star

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely breakfast with some nice items - quince cubes, baked apples with cinnamon, tortilla with salsa, plus the usual items. Free wifi throughout
Location: Not in the city centre, but a comfortable walk away and plenty of buses too. Not much locally, but everything within a 30-minute walk - or less.
Arrived late. Receptionist friendly, warm and welcoming. Reception clean, bright and stylish. Room well equipped, with large dressing room and lovely bathroom with two sinks and a bidet, bath and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel vlakbij busstation

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Lang kunnen uitslapen, schoonmaaksters hielder er rekening mee
Cons: Gemaakte afspraken ook nakomen, geen onverwachte extra kosten voor balkon Kan er ook iets gedaan worden aan de rioleringsstank?
Location: Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer, leuke kleine restaurantjes in de buurt, leuke winkels tegen betaalbare prijzen allemaal op loopafstand
Ruime kamer, kreeg niet de gevraagde kamer met balkon, wel tegen extra betaling p/n. Douchewater loopt niet door, verstopte wc, vieze rioollucht op de kamer. Schoonmaaksters bijzonder aardig en attent. Fijne behulpzame loodgieter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Zimmer
Cons: Der Empfang und Check-in könnten etwas freundlicher sein.
Location: Unweit ist die Plaza da la Merced mit Restaurants und Tapas-Bars.
Wir hatten ein relativ kleines aber modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Zimmer mit Balkon. Das Zimmer und das Bad waren sauber. Die Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend. Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Hotel Zenit

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The quietness at nights
Cons: Possibly a bar for residents
Location: Location great as only about 10-15 minute walk to the centre of Malaga
Excellant hotel both spotless and staff welcoming stayed for 7 nights and one of the quietest hotels we have stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shetland

This is a friendly hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: It's not a national chain. Small and the staff had time to direct you to interesting places
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel.. It's not right in the centre of Malaga, but close enough to walk. The surrounding streets are full of interesting shops and local people just getting on with life. The room I had was quiet being at the back of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by souad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels