Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vriendelijk

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: ligging en vriendelijk personeel
Cons: ontbijt lokatie in kelder is een minpuntje, ontbijt is prima maar geen zicht naar buiten
goed geregeld en vriendelijk personeel, perfecte ligging nabij strand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Beautiful hotel, short walk to beach & shops

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed celebrating a 21st birthday in Marbella and was made even better with the accommodation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great, paid for upgrade to suite with sea view , worth it!! Own large sunny wraparound terrace with sea view. 10 mins lovely walk to puerto banus, just perfect no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

A gem on the Golden Mile of Marbella

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: More sunbeds?
Location: Great location right on the beach and a nice stroll to Puerto Banus, also visit the old town of Marbella.
Fantastic hotel and staff too! Had a great time, cant fault anything, just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england essex

Nice hotel .clean .good food . Great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location, staff ,rooms cleanliness,food
Cons: Dining room rather old fashioned the roof needs repairing. The pool area is small for the amount of people
Location: Location is great for walking running biking shopping beach markets
Very good 4* hotel lovely walks or bike rides along the sea front. Buffet style dining food was very good lots of choice. Nice size rooms which were kept very clean. Just a shame the pool area isn't bigger everybody tightly packed in together. We have stayed at the Monteros 5* our experience there was dreadful compared to Coral Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Another great stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, comfort and how comfortable they make you feel.
Cons: The only thing I did have an issue with was the constant banging of the room doors by the house keeping staff when cleaning the rooms. Holiday for us.
Location: Location great and Marbella and Purto Banus an easy walk away.
This was the second time we have stayed at the Coral Beach and we would 100% recommend it to any of our friends as it is a truly great place to stay. The staff were identical to the last time we stayed at the hotel 1 year ago and I always think that is a good start as if they are happy in their workplace it tends to mean we the guests get a good service and this was especially true from the bar staff, very friendly and could not do enough to help you. We have already inquired about going back twice next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, was perfect.
Location: Only 10 mins walk into centre of Puerto Banus, with lots of trendy bars and restaurants and designer shops galore. Very safe to walk at night.
Everything was just perfect about our stay here. In a great location just a 10 walk into the centre of Puerto Banus, which is full of great designer shops, trendy bars and restaurants. Me and my daughter just loved it and would got back tomorrow if we had the chance. The staff at the hotel couldn't do enough for you and room was lovely with loads of space and cupboards and very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Isle of Man

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The location, the rooms and the food.
Cons: As is usual, they should heat the pools. Even in the Spanish climate, an unheated pool does not cut it.
Location: Really there is beach and restaurants. There is an Aldi across the road for essentials like bottled water and snacks etc.
This is a nice hotel quite close to Puerto Banus. If you walk along the beach road it is about 1km to the port, or walk the other way about 4km to Marbella. In between of course on that walk are great beach views and stunning properties. The room was spacious, even with a cot. The breakfast was plentiful in choice and good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, England

Short 4 night break to Marbella

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Layout and position.
Cons: Coffee/tea making facilities in room
Location: Close to beach with own beach club. Within easy walking distance of the marina at Peurto Banus.
Great hotel for short break to Marbella. Situated between Marbella and Peurto Banus. Ten to fifteen minute walk to Peurto Banus 5 min taxi journey to Marbella. Hotel rooms extremely clean and bright and well maintained. Pool area lovely with plenty of sun beds. Plenty of choice at breakfast from continental to cooked breakfasts. Staff very friendly and helpful. Didn't have time to use spa facilities but will definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chester cheshire uk

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Just returned after a weekend stay at this hotel . Has a great location just being a ten minute walk along the beach pathway to Puerto banus . The breakfast is excellent and choice is plentiful. The rooms are ok but the whole resort is a little dated for a 4 star hotel, and the wifi is a task in itself to get connected !!! All in all at 150 pounds sterling a night would we stay there again ? Not sure