Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We have just returned from a family holiday at this hotel, we arrived at around 3 in the morning and to our surprise we still received a very polite and friendly welcome! The hotel staff was very friendly and more than willing to help, room cleanliness and general cleanliness was amazing. We are already looking at booking another holiday back here soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel was stylish, clean, great food selection, all inclusive cocktails and the pool area and location was excellent. Would defiantly go back!!! Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Basically nice hotel; multiple extras available

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: Allow the use of the beach without charging extra.
Location: Right on the ocean.
A very pleasant place to rest in the middle of touring the cities, cathedrals, museums and history of Spain. After the energetic bedlam of Madrid or Barcelona, take a few days to relax here, before going on to Sevilla. The basic package is reasonably priced. For extra fees you can get a room with a view, access to the sandy beach or the beach club pool, better pillows, dinner, etc. The staff is very friendly, the buffet food (breakfast and dinner) are good and filling, and the atmosphere is relaxed. The standard pool area is crowded. I wouldn't travel to Spain just to stay at this resort, but I would certainly visit again if I already happened to be in the area and needed a break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

location,beach and food excellent

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: wi fi was weak. you had to sign in each day and beware: only one device is what they give code for.
Location: marbella, puerto banus, san pedro. easy side trips to ronda, africa, golf and more.
march booked for may this resort for a mediterranean beach vacation with my two 20 ish year old daughters. room was ready upon arrival.{1130 am} big plus as we flew from USA and were jet lagged and tired. nice room. plenty of space and had nice view of pool. very clean and mostly adults. a few kids from British families on break. we had the most fabulous breakfast every morning!!! plenty of everything. omelets,bacon, crepes, pancakes, pastries, champaigne,expresso,fruit veggies and of course cold cereal and yogurts. our favorite was the Spanish fresh breads that we soaked in olive oil. i could go on and and on and on. we just loved it. Paulina the hotel mid manager was there every morning mingling and making sure everyone was happy. our favorite hotel employee was "Juan" at the pool. always smiling always nice and never seemed tired in the hot sun. pool drinks and towels abounding. even gave medical care when we got a jellyfish bite from swimming in the mediterranean. also aided a small 9 yo boy who got stung by a bee. Juan was so kind and gentle. very pleasant and made our trip memorable. landscaping and flowers: amazing. just can't say enough good things. we can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value & location

Posted May 26, 2015
Had a great time here for mine & wife's wedding anniversary, perfect relax & right by Puerto banus for shops & night life. Excellent value as we went all inclusive for the 4 nights of our stay & apart from lack of hotel entertaining we had no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Well appointed comfortable room

Posted May 20, 2015
Well furnished, clean, comfortable room. Loved the turtles in the pool below, fascinating to watch. Breakfast was good quality though dining room had package holiday air about it. Overall good stay in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Return visit

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Everything, plus it now offers free wi-fi
Cons: Bar area isn't great, bit dated, but bar staff are attentive and helpful
Location: Very close to beach, Plenty of restaurants and shops in Puerto Banus, short taxi ride to Marbella
We have stayed at Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach five times, love everything about it, spacious comfortable rooms, large bathroom, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff. Great location, about 15 minutes stroll along beachfront to Puerto Banus harbour. Free parking at front of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Really nice place, near beach, Near marina, Lush pool, Great size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Very nice expensive breakfast

Posted May 4, 2015
I liked everything about this hotel . pool. Location room. Friendly staff.short walk to Purto banus. Only thing I didn't like €16 euros for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Urlaub zwischen Banus & Marbella

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Möbel teilweise sehr abgewohnt, Farbe an vielen Stellen abgeschlagen..
Schönes Hotel, tolle Lage an der Promenade zwischen Porto Banus und Marbella. Nettes Personal, Halbpension und Speisenangebot ok