Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wirral ,england

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: right on the beach
Cons: meal's ,bar opening times
Location: very nice location ,plenty of nice flat walk's
very nice could do with a better choice of hot meal's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel,

Posted Feb 20, 2015
A nice basic hotel clean and tidy but breakfast was not to be recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice location, staff very helpful when asked, stayed B&B only buffet style reasonable choice, but food cold hence microwave nearby, had one evening meal luke warm also. Plus side clean towels and bedding every day. TV only Sky news in English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Basic hotel, free wifi onvoldoende, ontbijt basic, goed gelegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Bra läge nära stranden, maten är ...

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Kalasbra läge, lugnt alla tider på dygnet.
Cons: Anställ kockar, som vet vad kryddor kan göra för matglädjen.Skicka receptionspersonalen på charmkurs.Sätt upp info om måltids-tider någonstans.
Väldigt bra läge, maten är "vad man betalar för" - upplevelse. Receptionspersonalen borde skickas på charmkurs, annan personal väldigt gullig. Om man inte är knusslig, rekommenderar jag hotellet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel in warmer weather

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was very nice & staff very helpful. Unfortunately the weather was really cold & there was no heating!!!! Would stay again but not in the winter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Tæt ved stranden og dejlig udsigt,venlig reception

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed ved stranden
Cons: Internet på værelserne
Location: Havne område, flot badestrand, Malaga
Gode oplevelses mulighedder, stille og rolig og god betjening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach front

Posted Jan 7, 2015
In Torremolinos (about half an hour from Malaga town) - a nice place for a quiet beach getaway.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Goirle

Ideale ligging voor strandgangers

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Ligging en ontbijt
Cons: Renovatie van de kamers.
Location: Ben je een liefhebber van het strandleven, veel cafeetjes, restaurantjes, leuke boulevard etc., dan is dit ideaal.
Hotel ligt praktisch aan het strand en aan boulevard, veel cafeetjes en restaurantjes in de buurt. Ook gunstig voor uitstapjes. Hotel is erg verouderd, zowel kamers als badkamer moeten gerenoveerd worden. Geen glasgordijnen. Je voelt je in de kijk zitten. Wel goede overgordijnen. Bed was goed. Ontbijtbuffet uitgebreid en goed. Personeel vriendelijk. 's Avonds regelmatig muziek in hotel. Voor luxe en een vakantiegevoel kun je hier beter niet naar toe gaan. Is het belangrijk om een goed bed te hebben en een goed ontbijten en breng je de rest van de tijd door aan het strand of elders, dan is het prima. Prijs is gunstig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venezia

Albergo affacciato sul mare

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Sicuramente l'arredamento
Location: Posizionato ottimamente in una bella località turistica:Torremolinos
Hotel immediatamente adiacente alla spiaggia ed al bel lungomare;ottima posizione,servizio e pulizia stanza più che accettabili.Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione varia;la cena nonostante avevamo la mezza pensione,non ne abbiamo mai usufruito,dunque non abbiamo un'opinione a riguardo.