Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phoebe_mfrom UK

Lovely Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I spent 5 nights here in September 2014. We were so happy with the hotel , the room was of a good quality and was lovely and clean. The facilities were also of a high standard; lovely pool area with bar and a poolside restaurant for lunch, as well as a lovely dinner experience sat outside in the courtyard. The food was amazing and a reasonable price. We loved our stay here and will definitely consider coming back soon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by José Luisfrom Sevilla

Magnífico hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo sobresaliente, tal vez es algo mejorable el desayuno y su horario por tener que levantarse temprano para desayunar tranquilo y recuerdo a la dirección del hotel que a un hotel se suele ir a descansar, no a madrugar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie et JPfrom Agde

très bel établissement

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belles chambres avec grande terrasse et vue magnifique. Petit déjeuner buffet de belle qualité que l'on peut prendre au bord de la piscine. Le bâtiment assez récent a beaucoup de charme et est au cœur d'un golf. Grande piscine et possibilité de spa (en supplément et comme souvent pas donné...) Belle base pour sillonner l'Andalousie mais voiture indispensable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tunbridge wells

Fabulous hotel in a lovely setting

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Our weeks stay at la cala resort was relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Our room and terrace was very spacious with a wonderful view. The bed was huge and very comfortable! The buffet breakfast was excellent! So much on offer and a chef to cook your eggs to order. One of the best hotel breakfasts I have experienced! The hotel restaurant food was very good and the setting in the courtyard was lovely. The only criticism I can make is that it would be nice to have some sort of background music whilst eating. We were told that there would be a musician playing on the Saturday night, but this did not happen. Even piped music would be nice as they had around the swimming pool. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastisch hotel middenin golfterrein

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een van de bete hotels waar we ooit verbleven hebben. Zeer ruime en nette kamers, super-ontbijt en een locatie met adembenemend zicht middenin een golfterrein. Absolute aanrader
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin Harrisfrom Denia

Excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for only one night on a business trip to Marbella. To avoid the silly prices charged by the hotels on the coast we went inland about 5km. The hotel was excellent and thoroughly recommended. Well done to all the staff who made us most welcome. It gets a 5* rating from us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

La Cala 2014

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Modern, calm and high quality in a nice setting.
Cons: 3:00pm check in is a pain, if the rooms are vacant they should reconsider this policy.
Location: Great for golf and not too far to other locations.
Very nice, about 10 mins by car to the local resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt hotell

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett av de få hotell vi besökt där verkligheten faktiskt överensstämmer med bilderna på bokningssidan. Hotellet ligger lite avsides om man inte är där för att spela golf, men omgivningarna är väldigt vackra. Vi återvänder gärna!