Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: beliggenheten
meget dårlig singel rom,, hadde utsikt rett i en vegg, mye støy av andre gjester, da jeg hadde rom rett ved resepsjonen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rijen

prima echt spaans hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: echt spaans hotel qua inrichting, veel ornamenten en bloemen
Cons: tv met min. 1 nederlandse zender zou erg welkom zijn
Slechts 100m van boulevard/strand, midden in het centrum, dichtbij bushaltes, treinstation en winkels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great position

Posted Nov 5, 2014
perfect position and friendly staff,breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt greitt hotell

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greitt hotell til en rimelig penge, husk å be om stille rom ut mot bakgate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 19, 2014
For the money this was good value. Clean, tidy and friendly staff. Easy train ride from Malaga airport so very convienient. Close to bus station so excellent over night stop. The breakfast was good and the pool looked nice although didn't use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Stockholm

Golfresa!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK standardhotell mitt i stan. Tråkig frukost, som ofta på hotellen Fuengirola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KEVINfrom Doncaster

las rampas

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel good position, close to railway station, beach, shops and fish alley restaurants. Staff very helpful and a good breakfast included. Only complaint walls between rooms very thin and can be noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Birgittefrom Danmar

Super til prisen

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fint hotel til super god pris
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel based on the positive reviews but was very disappointed. Stayed for one night in August. We were given a very poky 'family room' with two single beds and a camp bed for my 14 year old . Food not nice and pool very small. We were glad it was only one night and would not stay here again. Stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com