Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from dublin

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Low density. Nice pool
Cons: Too furniture in the living room . Remove the large coffee table and more English satellite channels
Location: Near the caves and burials beach . About 25 mins walk to centre of town
Very pleasant experience. Low density hotel. No off street parking but never had a problem just outside the hotel. A super market is nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Lovely Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The apartments were in a quiet corner a short walk from Burriana beach but quite a hike back up hill with groceries and take out. The main parts of town including Balcon de Europa are about a 20 minutes walk away. The indoor swimming pool was empty at this time and very clean. Big enough for the three of us to have a lovely swim. Not really big enough for any more people. The outdoor pool is more of a paddling pool for children, very small and shallow. The rooms were very spacious and clean, everything we could want. However, I do think that the hotel should provide coffee and tea so that we don't have to trek to the shops when we arrive. Having said that, I did find a coffee machine in the foyer later on that day. Tut! Overall, though it was a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upminster, UK

Nice, clean and quiet.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The quiet and cleanliness
Location: Beach a walk away down a fairly steep hill.
Had everything we needed. Staff available if needed but not intrusive. Accomodating dates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin and Aris from London

A very pleasant complex to holiday.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
The apartments are in a circular layout around the pool and garden. It is a quite and serene setting. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recomend these apartments to everyone for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graham from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK

Relaxing villa, great holiday

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Relaxing atmosphere
Cons: Limited facilities
Location: Ideal location
Excellent 3 bedroom villa, ideal for our family of teenage boys. Lovely roof terrace (a bit noisy because of air-con) great private pool. We had a fab time! Shared pool was very clean, and there were always sun beds available which is the first time ever. Very quiet which we wanted, although our younger son was a bit bored. Tennis courts and supermarket 5 minutes away, beach 10 minutes but quite a steep hill. We walked to Nerja centre every night and got taxied back (7 euros) which worked well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK

Family Holiday

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Location from centre
Location: 10-15 minutes walk from centre of Nerja and beach
Really good accommodation. Only small criticism is the lack of English tv channels for the kids Everything else was really good. Especially liked the enclosed pool which was never too busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Great apartment for all travelers

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: comfortable beds and the kitchen. open area to spend time with the other couples traveling with us.
Cons: can't think of anything I didn't like!
Location: it's away from the beach but it was really quiet and we didn't mind getting the exercise walking to and from the beach.
We rented a three bedroom apartment for two nights. We had three couples so we wanted to be able to spend time hanging out in the living area/kitchen. We had a private patio w/small pool which was awesome. The apartment was very spacious, well equiped. comfortable and amazingly priced for the amentities! We walked a short distance to the market and bought groceries for an American breakfast which we were craving. Only spoke to one staff member who spoke great English and was helpful giving info for the market and the beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from La Crosse, Wisconsin

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facility offers apartments, not rooms so the service is different. Overall, however, it was a very nice, quiet place to stay with a wonderful indoor courtyard complete with pool. There was also an indoor pool. It was a good place to just stop and relax. A short drive to the beach and wonderful places to sun and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

walking distance to bus terminal & caves

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
apartments, very clean