Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Perfekt för barnfamiljer Rekommenderar varmt Bra läge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
A bit strange area to put an hotel but all in all okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgend

Great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
A great hotel in a good location. The staff are very helpful and the place is very clean. The only negative for me was that the wi-fi is not very good but apart from that will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell, mangler landlige omgivelser.

Posted May 11, 2015
Ok hotell. Fine rom, bra med utstyr og rent. Men litt triste omgivelser. Bassengområdet gir opplevelse av å være klemt inn i en bakgate, kunstgress ved bassenget og det er en del støy fra trafikk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value for money

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. We stayed there as a family of four (2 small children)....the hotel is clean, in a good location and with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy from Brighton

Good value apartments in Los Boliches

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Located in Los Boliches, Fuengirola. The apartments are located really well for the beach (5 min walk) and restaurants (5 mins). A supermarket right outside and a gym across the road if you wanted to keep up your fitness. Kids loved the pool where they met lots of other kids and made friends and there were plenty of loungers for this time of year (Easter) but not sure how crowded it might get in summer. There were a lot of Spanish families there too which is often a good sign. overall we really enjoyed our visit. the staff were very friendly and helpful. The free internet code only allows one device which was a bit of a shame but it worked in our room very well. Yes i would recommend for the price and would use this Apartment again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kari Miettinen from Alapitkä, Finland

Suosittelen

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Palvelu oli todella hyvää ja extrana vielä Mikan tervetulotoivotukset ja neuvot kotikielellä. Kauppoja ja mm. apteekki lähellä eikä juna- ja bussikadullekkaan ole pitkälti. Varustelutaso meille ihan riittävä. Lämmönsäätö erillinen oleskelu ja makuuhuoneeseen. Neljä erillistä radioviritintä tiloihin joihin voi yhdistää omia medialaitteitaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kari from Espoo

Loistava valinta

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneisto oli siisti. Astioita neljälle riittävästi.Naapurihuoneista ei kuulunut mitään.Palvelu pelasi jopa suomen kielellä. Sijainti loistava. Iso supermarketti aivan viereisessä talossa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels