Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

lovely hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: clean, well presented. great staff. good food.
Cons: One suggestion - tea and coffee making facilities in room would be great.
Location: about 20 min walk to harbour area
the hotel is lovely - bit of a walk to where things seem to be going on. v accommodating staff and everywhere was clean and well presented. good selection at breakfast - and served late which is good after a late night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchestet, uk

Definitely recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Lovely hotel, easy access and close proximity to the beach. Helpful staff, rooms were a decent size, could possibly do with more storage space though. We paid extra to get the breakfast buffet included and it was definitely worth it, loads of choice and high quality food. One downside of this hotel is the size of the pool and poolside area, sun loungers were always full and for a hotel of this size you'd expect the area to be a bit bigger. That being said the pool facilities were still great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Wow. .. What a great experience we had. The staff are ever so helpful especially with getting around marbella. The best part was the breakfast which was included in our package. With the cost of eating out in marbella, it was a great relief to know we did not have to worry about 3 meals. Awesome experience !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel 10 min walk to the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Good value
Cons: Room a Bit dated and a little tired and other guests can be a bit noisy ( stag and hen parties)
Location: Close to Marbella town and puerto banus (5 min taxi to each destination) 10 min walk to the beach.
Nice hotel, clean , 10 mins walk to the beach across a busy road Watch our for the stag and hen parties coming in extra late but overall we had a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich UK

Very good hotel,helpful staff.A short walk to beac

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Had a great hol in Marbella-Room excellent,breakfast lots of choice and friendly staff.Price was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at NH Marbella

Posted May 4, 2014
Brillant stay, nice clean rooms, nice food and very friendly/helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Long weekend stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Staff and price
Cons: Quality of rooms, views, general upgrade
Hotel is ok, clean, efficient, friendly staff....but it is a very tired version of the NH chain, of which I have stayed in a number, this is probably the most tired. It has no views, no real facilities, and though close to Marbella is on a side street off the main through road. I would say if you want a cheapish, clean place to just come back to your room and sleep in over the weekend it is fine,but no more than that. Definitely not more than a couple of days...a pit stop hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Muddy1

Second Visit

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, hotel in general great breakfast choice ;-)
Cons: Maybe a kettle to be put in each room we all missed a cup of tea first thing in the morning and in the eve!
Location: Orange square such an amazing place for eating drinking and shopping the beach so close which I think I have said before !
We stayed at this hotel in Oct 2013 and we thought we would take some friends with us the next time which was Jan 2014 In fact me and my partner got the same room we was so please with that ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick and Rose from Wolverhampton

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good value. The staff were always very helpful and pleasant. Very good breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms. Handily placed for beaches.