Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinfrom Dublin

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, friendly, can't wait to return, gorgeous setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nerja Villas Capistrano

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It is not a hotel but a complex of apartments, very attractive setting with plants and trees surrounding the apartments. A holiday village feel.
Cons: Finding the check in location.
Location: The location is great, private and set out like a white village, it was safe to walk around at night.
Nerja Villas is a complex of over 500 apartments laid out like a village with each section having its own pool, bar and facilities. The one bedroom apartment we stayed in was a little tired especially in the kitchen area, but having said that we did thoroughly enjoy it there, we had a lovely patio area with an excellent view of the sea and coast and it was very private. We would definitely go there again. There is no central check in and it took us some time to find out where to go. Each section is managed by a different company so finding the one where you are is trial and error. There are small supermarkets in each section so the best is to ask in there for directions. There are bars and restaurants within the complex and small supermarkets so easy to just relax there without having to drive. Lots of steps so plenty of exercise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pascalefrom Marseille

Super endroit super accueil

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons adoré le site , belles piscines, petites maisons indépendantes sans bruit vue sur mer., dans un site ou la végétation est luxuriante. Coup de cœur, nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir en famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefanofrom Lugo

Appartam. buoni in grande urbanizzazione turistica

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'appartamento assegnatoci (sono tutti diversi) era completo e spazioso. Mancava aria condizionata ma era presente ventilatore. La piscina comune a tutti gli appartamenti presenti nel quartiere era bella, il mare invece lontano (a piedi). Non facilissimo trovare l'ufficio della società immobiliare che gestisce gli appartamenti che ha ovviamente un orario di apertura tipico da ufficio e dista circa 1 km. Parcheggio gratuito in strada. CONSIGLIATA AUTO AL SEGUITO.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Romecafrom Mexique.

Bains de soleil payants à la piscine...

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il s'agit d'un grand quartier avec de petites maisons indépendentes. La voiture est presque obligatoire, vu les distances qu'il faut parcourir pour se rendre par exemple a la piscine. C'est dommage que les bains de soleil soit payants autour de celle-ci, d'ailleurs. Le personnel à la réception par contre, très agréable, comme la plupart des andalous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely quiet spot, nice pools and facilities.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Quiet and peaceful. Well equipped apartment and good pool area.
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable. Perhaps cleaning service during stay, as after a week, towels and bedding not so fresh!
Location: Nnerja is lovely. Nice beach nearby. You MUST visit the caves. Other places easily accessible via motorway.
We had a great week in Nerja, staying in a 2 bed apartment. We arrived late and had phoned to let them know. We contacted them again on arrival and withing 5 minutes a helpful and cheerful man directed us to our apartment. It was very welcoming to find fridge stocked with some basic supplies. thank you! The apartment had everything you need, and is set in lovely landscaped surroundings. Kitchen sufficiently equipped, with washing machine and oven. Other apartments we have stayed in in Spain have very limited kitchens. This was great. Accomodation is not lavish but adequate and set in nice grounds including a communal pool area which was excellent. Some other reviews suggested lack of air conditioning and poor wifi. but our apartment had air conditioning in lounge and one of the bedrooms which was most welcome. The wifi was ok, though went off a few times. But TV included full sky channels and many others. Though not sure why you need this on holiday! Nerja is a lovely place and the nearest and best beach is a 20-30min walk down a hill. Doable if you are fit but we had a car which definitely makes life a lot easier. There are two large supermarkets withing a couple of minutes walk. There is also an hourly bus service into town centre, also about 20-30 min walk. Will definitely be back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Örebro

Bra lägenhetshotell lite utanför Nerja

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Snäll och hjälpsam personal.
Cons: Frukostutbudet och priset på densamma.
Location: 2 pooler inom gångavstånd, pub och affär. Bra med parkering för hyrbilen. Puben ok så länge man inte längtar efter något utöver den allra vanligaste.
Bra lägenhet i stort område med lägenheter och hus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Excellent sejour

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Un kilomètre du centre ville bus à proximité
Super sejour Grotte de nerja Balcon de l Europe Boutiques et restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto bello,pulito e con gusto.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: l'aspetto generale e la pulizia/ordine.
Cons: finezze particolari in generale.
Location: un po distante dalla spiaggia ma servito di bus,3 piscine curatissime,market ben fornito,risto/pub gradevole bellissimi giardini curatissimi
vacanza senza intoppi in un posto pulito ordinato e ben servito e curato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomasfrom Göteborg

Lägenhet med alltså kan önska.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Ett perfekt boende för hela familjen. Promenadavstånd till allt. Lugnt och avkopplande.