Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom helsinki

Kiva hotelli loistavalla paikalla

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: erinomainen aamiainen ja erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta.
Location: Tavaratalo ihan lähellä noin 100 metriä
Hotelli on erittäin puhdas ja siisti. Henkiläkunta on ystävällinen ja sängyt pedataan ja huoneet siivotaan päivittäin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y estancia agradable

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, a little tired but in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GÉRALDfrom SPA BELGIQUE

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il était prévu que nous resterions une nuit à Puerto Banus et vu le climat, nous y avons séjourné deux jours. Hôtel très agréable aux normes d'un " grand hôtel" . Un personnel d'une amabilité exemplaire. La chambre qui nous a été attribuée est une suite dans laquelle nous pouvions, le cas échéant, réaliser l'art culinaire. L'envirennement n'est pas du tout désagréable. Espaces entre immeubles voisins important. Le confort de la chambre répond aux attentes souhaitées et un petit plus, notre petit chien (Shi Tsu) a été très bien accepté. Autre avantage en ce qui nous concerne , un parking souterrain et gardé . F. G.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Klaus Kiensfrom Hotel Pyr, Poerta Banus

God beliggenhed og behageligt personale

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var fint for det vi havde brug for ifm . med vores ferie.Vi vil komme tilbage måske allerede næste efterår.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell till rimlig kostnad

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, trevlig personal, pentryt behöver microvågsugn,bra städning, minus att dom inte diskar,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMfrom France

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the staff very helpful, the breakfast was good. Noise from the road is a little distracting, despite the double glazing but overall excellent value for money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PYR close to centre of Puerto banus

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It's cheap for the location but a bit basic. Doors getting banged at all hours reduced comfort- stag and hen party central
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com