Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, England

Fantastic place.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The apartment was fantastic, equipped with everything you need for a self catering holiday, although we never ate in once due to the location.
Location: The apartment is one minute from the beach, shops and restaurants. You couldn't get a better location. No taxi's required.
Lovely holiday, relaxing but definitely not boring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Close to the main shops of Torremolinos, great restuarants and great price for the facilities and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monty from Ireland

Perfect hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location
Great Holiday. Location of hotel perfect for beaches and resturants. Lots to do.
2 out of 5
by solo traveller

Good location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
As a solo female traveller arriving for a late check- in, I felt unsafe. The corridors were unlit and dingy and the door to the apartment was internally locked by a bolt,not a key. The apartment itself was fine except for the filthy sofa bed covered by a sheet. The reception area was not always manned so in my opinion, anyone could have wandered up to the accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by lesley from birmingham

short break

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: not overpriced good value
Cons: updating the entrance bit dark and consequently gives the wrong impression bit old fashioned
Location: close to beach restaurants and nice bars
very comfortable very clean very helpful staff adequate for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ian from kent

Nice appartments near the beach and shops

Posted Jun 9, 2014
These appartments are ideal for local beach, shops and resterants, while they are not deluxe they are far from basic with, microvave, grill, iron, toaster, kettle, hair dryer and sat TV. Could do with a bit of modernisation but very good for what you pay. Would definatly use these again. Reception staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great base close to beach and shops restaurants

Posted May 31, 2014
Great break in a fine location close to all amenities and local transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Calgary

Great access to the water

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful one night stay, did tapa's and drinks along the sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aussie Scott from Vejer De la Frontera

Always a great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really friendly and helpful staff at the hotel, I always stay there now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvia from hornchurch

Palm Beach Club

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: It was all very good
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is near the seafront and there is a shop and restaurant near buy
My husband and I have just returned from 11 days stay at Palm Beach Club in Torremolinos . We had a lovely time , the apartment was very nice and the staff are very helpful making it a wonderfull stay .