Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peak District England

Excellent position for our first visit to Ronda

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: we liked the position the view from our balcony the lovely breakfasts very good selection, friendly waitress. Very quiet and peaceful .
Cons: The furniture on the balcony could be better quality but every thing else perfect.
Location: The location is perfect for the information centre the Bull ring the museum the bridge, taking in the sights of the town cafes restaurants and shops.
We were blown over by this wonderful hotel and the exciting scenery. Ronda is a special place, and it came up to our expectations. We would certainly like to return, in the not too distant future, hopefully for longer than the two days we have just had.The drive to Ronda is dramatic scenery all the way. We found every body very helpful and friendly, in the shops and the restaurants, also when we got lost. We bought a beautiful painting of the bridge, from the artist near our hotel, a lovely souvenir. Also we enjoyed a tour of Ronda on the little bus, you buy your ticket from the information centre, the tour is very good value it takes one hour thirty minutes. The Bull ring is very close to the Parador and is not to be missed, also the museum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good location and nice breakfast buffet. However hotel staffs and room condition is bit disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karenlancs from Huddersfield

Great location in a classic hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent - room very comfortable and wonderful views. A lovely hotel that we have always wanted to stay in and were not disappointed. Enjoyed our swim overlooking the gorge etc. Breakfast was outstanding with a massive selection. Most central location. Excellent stay and there was car parking although 18 euros charged for this but worth it to be in this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neil from Los Angeles ca

Beautiful hotel right on the gorge

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and clean, bathroom was very big. Would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena from Canada

Breathtaking view

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our corner room was very spacious with 2 balconies overlooking the pool area and the gorge. Very clean hotel with spectacular breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thys from DeYoung

One of the best!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing in ever way. The service was great. Our rooms were wonderful with amazing views. This was probably one if the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed in, and I am NOT kidding! We had breakfast included and it was perfect in every way, with just about anything you could want, including great coffee. If you are going to Ronda, this is the pace to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

top notch and best location in the city!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
we loved this hotel and the location can literally not be any more central. Amazing views and rooms. thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by naz from Birmingham England

Lovely views and hotel in perfect location.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The views for room 222 were stunning and the room it self was large and clean but the double bed was small and not really comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good an the evening meal was too and reasonable priced. Would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Wimborne,Dorset

Nice hotel,Great position in the town.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.Excellent buffet breakfast and world class showers in the rooms!
Cons: Staff were excellent but very busy!
Lots of nice walks in the town.Had a very good meal at the Ortega restaurant only a few minutes from the hotel.